Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Springfield, Oregon,  Jun 23, 2012

I wish I had ordered more as I have had to give one away already. Perfect size and color so it is easily found and not confused with a regular ink pen, can also use hook the stylus inside of pocket or purse. I use it with my iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stylus but tip too soft
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

The tip is anlittle too soft and in order for my tablet or smartphone to registernit, I havento press down a little more. I definitely like the color and size, but I would appreciate a firmer tip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are trash
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2014

They do nothing for captive touch screens. but the tube can be modified by packing it full and tight with cotton balls, then using a " foam earplug, foam sponge" at the tip wet the sponge and keep water on standby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but wish tip were different
 from Boston area,  Jan 5, 2014

For the price these are fine. I prefer stylus tips that are more firm, and don't have to be pressed firmly in order to have the action recognized by the device. Also I have found that stylus with firmer tips allow me to "swipe" across the screen, such as when entering a password; these don't work so well for that function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeland FL,  Oct 14, 2013

These pens are very easy to use and so compact you can carry them anywhere. They last a long time so you don't have to worry about them wearing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nifty Stylus
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

I completely happy with the purchase as well as the price. I purchased the stylus to use with the Samsung Tablet I recently purchased and the two together are just perfect. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Stylus Set
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

I looked at the local stores for a stylus for my Kindle Fire. I was amazed at how expensive they were so I decided to check on Overstock. To my surprise, this three pack was very affordable. I was able to attach the stylus to my Kindle cover and it has worked perfectly. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Bolivar, Pa.,  Nov 29, 2012

I love using these on my kindle....it's always ready for use cause it clips right on to the cover I have. Gave one as a gift too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are a little smaller than they appear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizz Diana
 Jun 30, 2016

THESE WORK OK, I'M NOT USING THEM ANYMORE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus
 Jun 13, 2016

Didn't work well with my tablet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 May 23, 2016

These are a nice trio, my one concern is that the tip comes out easily with grandkid use!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INSTEN Four-inch Universal Touch Screen Stylus Set
 May 16, 2016

Worked Great...gave some to the kids they love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb Quinn
 May 3, 2016

good use in close spaces on the key board

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 8, 2016

Cheap and didn't work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 Apr 3, 2016

They work as advertised. Seem to last well. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 15, 2016

They were OK but did not need them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TT
 Mar 4, 2016

Works perfectly on my ipad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy Sue
 Mar 1, 2016

Purchased these to use with my ipad. I only wish they had grippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus Set
 Feb 20, 2016

A great investment for any interactive media. Stylish stylus...say that three times fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but......
 Feb 15, 2016

The tip will not is not very sensitive for small lines, for example, to hear something again, from an audio stream. Keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought