Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Springfield, Oregon,  Jun 23, 2012

I wish I had ordered more as I have had to give one away already. Perfect size and color so it is easily found and not confused with a regular ink pen, can also use hook the stylus inside of pocket or purse. I use it with my iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stylus but tip too soft
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

The tip is anlittle too soft and in order for my tablet or smartphone to registernit, I havento press down a little more. I definitely like the color and size, but I would appreciate a firmer tip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are trash
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2014

They do nothing for captive touch screens. but the tube can be modified by packing it full and tight with cotton balls, then using a " foam earplug, foam sponge" at the tip wet the sponge and keep water on standby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but wish tip were different
 from Boston area,  Jan 5, 2014

For the price these are fine. I prefer stylus tips that are more firm, and don't have to be pressed firmly in order to have the action recognized by the device. Also I have found that stylus with firmer tips allow me to "swipe" across the screen, such as when entering a password; these don't work so well for that function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeland FL,  Oct 14, 2013

These pens are very easy to use and so compact you can carry them anywhere. They last a long time so you don't have to worry about them wearing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nifty Stylus
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

I completely happy with the purchase as well as the price. I purchased the stylus to use with the Samsung Tablet I recently purchased and the two together are just perfect. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Stylus Set
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

I looked at the local stores for a stylus for my Kindle Fire. I was amazed at how expensive they were so I decided to check on Overstock. To my surprise, this three pack was very affordable. I was able to attach the stylus to my Kindle cover and it has worked perfectly. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Bolivar, Pa.,  Nov 29, 2012

I love using these on my kindle....it's always ready for use cause it clips right on to the cover I have. Gave one as a gift too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are a little smaller than they appear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 9, 2016

Item was as anticipated. Great gift item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 5, 2016

Very small and nice touse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 26, 2016

Got as gift for holidays for someone and they enjoyed them. seem smaller in person but work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Jan 24, 2016

I received the product so fast within a few days after order was placed. Product was as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Screen Stylus Set
 Jan 16, 2016

needed them and they work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubbish
 Jan 16, 2016

These stylus are no good. They did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!!!
 Jan 15, 2016

I ended up not using these, awful quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 Jan 8, 2016

I love these. I have long nails and these are great! I buy these by the multiple packages. I loose them and at this great price I don't get upset. Also, I am constantly giving them to my friends. Plus I carry in the car to use on the navigational and radio screens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karlene66
 Jan 6, 2016

Was sad to see that after I ordered them I could have gotten 10 of them for about the same price but work well guess I should of shipped smartDr...Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus
 Dec 26, 2015

it works fine, the're just stylus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessories
 Dec 5, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 Dec 3, 2015

Good product, good price, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought