Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Springfield, Oregon,  Jun 23, 2012

I wish I had ordered more as I have had to give one away already. Perfect size and color so it is easily found and not confused with a regular ink pen, can also use hook the stylus inside of pocket or purse. I use it with my iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stylus but tip too soft
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

The tip is anlittle too soft and in order for my tablet or smartphone to registernit, I havento press down a little more. I definitely like the color and size, but I would appreciate a firmer tip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are trash
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2014

They do nothing for captive touch screens. but the tube can be modified by packing it full and tight with cotton balls, then using a " foam earplug, foam sponge" at the tip wet the sponge and keep water on standby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but wish tip were different
 from Boston area,  Jan 5, 2014

For the price these are fine. I prefer stylus tips that are more firm, and don't have to be pressed firmly in order to have the action recognized by the device. Also I have found that stylus with firmer tips allow me to "swipe" across the screen, such as when entering a password; these don't work so well for that function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeland FL,  Oct 14, 2013

These pens are very easy to use and so compact you can carry them anywhere. They last a long time so you don't have to worry about them wearing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nifty Stylus
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

I completely happy with the purchase as well as the price. I purchased the stylus to use with the Samsung Tablet I recently purchased and the two together are just perfect. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Stylus Set
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

I looked at the local stores for a stylus for my Kindle Fire. I was amazed at how expensive they were so I decided to check on Overstock. To my surprise, this three pack was very affordable. I was able to attach the stylus to my Kindle cover and it has worked perfectly. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Bolivar, Pa.,  Nov 29, 2012

I love using these on my kindle....it's always ready for use cause it clips right on to the cover I have. Gave one as a gift too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are a little smaller than they appear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redwingnut
 Jun 16, 2015

These work just fine on my IPad & phone. Feels comfortable in the hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use the Square charger for my small business and these are the perfect size for my customer's to use to sign their name on the tablet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella11
 May 21, 2015

These are great at first, but, after awhile they don't work as well. I like the ones in the dollar store better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Almost scratched my phone screen!! Threw away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Stylus set
 Apr 21, 2015

Just the right size....fits in pocket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the color but they seem a little short to use long term. Good to carry an extra in your purse or just to have an extra by the bed or on the desk. Would probably order again if I needed extras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 8, 2015

They work fine and have great colors to match you ipad cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus Set
 Apr 1, 2015

stylus set was a great value deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Never used one of these before now and don't know how I ever used my computer or phone without it. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Mar 28, 2015

Always good to have extra as always losing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insten Stylus pens
 Mar 11, 2015

I never leave home without them! they are perfect touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice set I loose so many of these things but they're ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought