Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 30, 2012

It's perfect for times when I don't want to bring a purse. It holds my ID, credit card and cash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best of the iPhone 4 wallet type covers.
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

Best of the iPhone 4 wallet type covers. Tried them all, but this one holds 2 cards and a big bill, and still fits in a jeans pocket. Only thing that would make it nicer was if it was made of leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory for my phone!
 from Garwood, NJ,  Apr 15, 2014

Love it! Finally the perfect case for my iPhone! So pretty and useful I love the padding on the case ! Slats inside are great for holding a couple of essential credit cards and/ or receipts. Fabulous value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone protection
 from Vallejo, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

Holds your Iphone 4, id, credit card. I love the color combination and have gotten a lot of compliments. The phone slot is a bit bigger than the phone but I had my phone in a case already and it fits perfectly with that. I've had my case for some time now and it's held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered two different wallets for IPhone 4- I haven't carried this one very much but have tried it out - love the colors and design. The wallet is a bit small as is the other style - it does not have a strap or closure clasp, which I prefer - but still is a neat way to carry I'd with my phone because I don't carry a purse. Can't beat the price. Just priced some in a shoe store and they were 4xs the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flip walled for the little phone
 Jul 21, 2016

again, this was a really good find, by mistake, I click the wrong pic, but when it got here, it was really nice for my secondary phone, which has all my old contact in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ma'am
 May 19, 2016

I didn't really get to use this very long before my phone died, so I can't review it well... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte French
 Mar 20, 2016

SmallErin than I thought. Couldon't get credit in after phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asipka
 Mar 14, 2016

Card area wears out quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 10, 2016

Held up great, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 10, 2016

No where to put money. Tore to pieces in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 17, 2015

For me is not so comfortable the top is on my way when I'm using the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OReview
 Oct 6, 2015

Nice item and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather flip wallet case w/ stand for Apple iPhone
 Aug 23, 2015

I love it ! It was a GREAT buy ! I also recommended it to all my friends and family !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommadee
 Jun 12, 2015

This has been the best little cover for my phone. Most people comment on it when they see it. My grandchildren like to play on my phone and this cover has been a blessing in protecting the it. When I go shopping, I keep business cards and a credit card in the case and I'm ready to go. My kids say it's time for s new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 May 26, 2015

Keeps my screen from getting all banged up in my purse. Plus, can just carry and if I drop it the phone is protected. I have dropped it so I know!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Michigan,  Aug 31, 2014

Really cute and a space saver in my purse. It only holds a license and a credit card and a couple bills, but overall I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2014

very happy with purchase I would buy this product again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Rockwood, Michigan,  Mar 10, 2014

Very cute and holds credit cards or money...this is a great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

Definitely a phone/screen saver. Protects my cell phone from crack, nicks and any other damages when I accidentally drop it. Recommend this to anyone who is clumsy with their phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought