Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful spring case
 from North Carolina,  Dec 19, 2011

Beautiful spring case, especially considering the little amount that it cost on this site. I highly recommend anyone who's looking for a well made and beautifully designed case to purchase this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cover.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 28, 2011

I had this same cover a few years ago and it really lasted. It finally broke after dropping the phone one to many times. I decided to try a few different cases and was disappointed in them, so I finally decided to order this one again. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 24, 2012

Case seems to come a part once in a while but orther than that it is great .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made will
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Tempe AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

Based on other reviews I thought this would at least be a decent case. The image doesn't match up between the front and back of the case and is clearly very poorly made. The screen protector is a joke; the screen cloth added a ton of lint to the screen so what's the point? Ended up throwing the protector away because I couldn't get the lint off or all the air bubbles out. My phone came with a few so will put another of those on. I didn't think you had to spend real money on cases but based on two purchases of cheap ones, I'm probably going to invest a bit more in the hopes of getting something that doesn't look like junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boise, ID,  May 10, 2012

I've purchased many things from Overstock but haven't ever bought a phone case before. I also purchased the screen protectors and 2 stylus' and am pleased with all of them. The phone case is sturdy and the design is beautiful. I use the stylus in a vain attempt to draw better pictures on "Draw Something". I will buy another phone case again if I need to. They're so affordable, though, that you can buy several and still have money in your pocket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo was as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Phone case isn't flimsy at all and fits my phone perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 27, 2012

I like this case, especially for the price. I checked other retailers in person and found ones I liked much less for five to six times more money. Overall, I would recommend - the colors are a brighter than the image online, which makes it seem a little more "cartoon-y". Also, it adds quite a bit more weight to the phone, which I hadn't expected, but it is not a big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual products colors are a little brighter than the image, which I actually don't like as much, but generally as is
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good - durable and does what it claims!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from California,  Jan 20, 2012

I like the front piece going over as a frame, it totally protects the screen from getting damaged if dropped. Some people have complained about not being able to open it. The cover has two small slots on both side. One of this can be used to insert tip of a flat screw driver and gently pried open. Does not require any force at all, just twist the screwdriver tad bit and it open w/o any problems. I have nothing bad to say, it looks good and protects my phone, exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same as in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good temporary snap on case
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a good, cheap option until you find the one you want to put on your phone. I actually got this as a present for a friend who switched over to the iPhone, looked cute online, but when I received it, I was kinda embarrassed to give it to her... Snaps on tight to the phone though I was actually concerned about it scratching the phone, but after a few minutes of struggling to get it off the phone, no scratches! This will not protect your phone from a fall - this is just an outer case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks better than the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid, it okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great case!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a really great case for the iPhone. It is a hard case that really protects your phone. All of the buttons on your phone are still very easily accessible with this case on too! Most of all I love the vivid flower patter that is on the back cover. It looks exactly like the picture! If you are debating on purchasing this case as I was I truly highly recommend this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Boston,MA,  Nov 8, 2011

I love this case. It is a pictured an good quality. Note: once you put it on it's hard to get back off again. You need to use a coin or something to pry it open with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image very true to actual item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone cover
 from West Virginia,  Sep 5, 2011

Good product.. Was what I thought it would be... Good price as well! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the case, but did not like the graphics on it that much, as they appear a little blurry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The graphics seem better on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good durable case. Graphics are not the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought