Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It does not work
 from Saginaw, MI,  Dec 17, 2012

Tried it with 3 different TV and 2 computers. This thing simply does not work

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 May 21, 2015

item is falling apart, never worked, still trying to return or get replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Work
 Apr 21, 2015

This cable absolutely does not function as an HDMI to RCA cable. Do not waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene Fulk
 Apr 21, 2015

IT DID NOT WORK! I should have kept it tho'. I lost money with shipping costing more than the cable. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD PURCHASE
 Mar 4, 2015

I PURCHASED 3 CABLES TO CONNECT DIFFERENT HDMI COMPONENTS TO MY TV.ALL 3 CABLES DO NOT WORK AT ALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 Jan 24, 2015

It is just a waste of money cuz it doesn't work at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should read ENTIRE description
 from Topeka, KS,  Jan 6, 2015

The description states that it is a HDMI to Five RCA A/V which is a false statement leading people to believe that you can take an HDMI and convert it to RCA by just this cable alone. I myself even made the assumption before reading the entire description. To be able to do this, one would need an actual converter and by the time you purchase that, you might as well just buy a new TV or refurbished TV with the HDMI connections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it does not work.
 from Non of you business, fl,  Nov 4, 2014

I brought to of these cables and they dont work. Save your money and dont buy this type of cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable don't work
 from Mishawaka IN,  Oct 4, 2014

cable do not work, cost of shipping to than cable cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 31, 2014

Nice! I hooked it up to my television and then pressed the "on" button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Work
 from AZ,  Apr 19, 2014

Thought I was getting a bargain, ended up with a waste of time and money. Would not work when I tried to connect the HDMI to the DVD player (& Apple TV as well just to double check) and the component side to the TV. Heard some popping through the TV speakers when I unplugged/replugged the HDMI side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not work. on blue ray or regular dvd
 from Pine River,  Aug 8, 2013

Don't waste your money. Looks fine, but when hooked up just makes tv hum.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appeared fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice/doesn't work though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should have went with the reviews
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2013

i should have stuck with these reviews, these cables do not work and convert

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dud
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 21, 2013

Received the cable, hooked it up and it doesn't work. Rather ticked. I'll be sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shorter
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cable does not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from Chesterfield, Mo,  Apr 5, 2013

This product does not work, AT all, it looks like it will work but when plugged in nothing happens - do not buy this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 4, 2013

Connect HDMI side to DVD player and component side to TV and it did not work. Tried other devices and other TVs and had the same problem, no picture and no sound. THIIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK AT ALL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty Item
 from Mississippi,  Feb 8, 2013

THIS PRODUCT DID NOT WORK AT ALL. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY PURCHASING IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable : RCA to HDMI
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2012

Product did not work as intended. Talked with professional, he said that you can not change RCA cable to HDMI output. Two different signals. I did not even get a picture or audio.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed bi-directional
 from virginia,  Dec 17, 2012

the cable only flows data from the component end to the hdmi end. there is a small directional arrow on the hdmi plug that is very difficult to see but it is there. i needed the opposite, i.e., data from hdmi to component ends. the description said nothing about unidirectional flow. so now i have multiple cables i cannot use. too much hassle and cost to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Oct 26, 2012

I will do business again wityh this company. I was impressed with their fast service and quality product at very competitive price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product I received was exactly what I expected based on the image on teh web page
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It worked fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought