Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MzJFlys
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 18, 2010

I would have given this a higher rating, but it did not fit my arm. I have to return this armband. I ordered another simpler and cheaper model that I've had to replace once already becuase I use that one so much. If you're an average size woman or you have slim arms, don't even waste your time. This will be fine for men, but not the ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit and quality
 from Coppell, TX,  Jul 28, 2010

Very poor product, doesn't fit unless you have a bodybuilder bicep. Useless and terrible quality including the screen which is made of lowest grade plastic. Total waste of money and worst product I've ever purchased from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little armband.
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 11, 2011

I often use a 'fanny pack' to put my iphone in when I run. I always take my phone because it keeps track of my runs. Anyhow I can now leave the fanny pack behind and not look so nerdy. I accidentally ordered two of them so I'll give one to my husband even though it is pink. He can now look nerdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How big is your arm??
 from No. VA,  Sep 20, 2011

This was for my wife (it's pink!), but is way too big for my arm... In fact, probably long enough to around my head. The problem is the arm strap is over a foot long! The velcro is only applied to the very end of the strap. Hence, unles your bicep is about 15" around you're not going to be able to attach the velcro. My wife is handy with a sewing machine so she can cut a section out and re-sew but otherwise it's going in the trash. Not worth the return postage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Oct 10, 2013

Very good product got it for my daughter bc when she goes biking she puts it on :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This fits real well and works for smaller arms not like the other products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what it was
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hate it
 from Chicago IL,  May 22, 2012

very cheap when i put my ipad touch in there it tore up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made for body builders!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 15, 2012

This is supposed to fit around your arm, but unless you have huge biceps it will not work! It fits better on my leg than my arm. Bottom line: don't buy this unless you have very large arms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ipod fits fine, but the armband is too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a while
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Rips easily. Ripped after about a month. Adjustment range is one of he best I have seen. Fits me and my bf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband case for iPhone
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

Purchased for my grandson's use but told him not to use it,his iPhone seemed to slip out of the case, afraid he might loose his phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to price paid, quallity is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband for iPhone
 from Lansing, mi,  Feb 23, 2012

Good price, good quality, very convenient. Keep in mind that you can't use this whle your iPhone case is on, so if you have a permanent cover, you won't be able to use this. Otherwise, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
running band
 from quebec canada,  Feb 10, 2012

bought this armband as a second one, i already have one that i use almost every day, so i know that i will enjoy using this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects noted to date
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mstina3
 from Ga.,  Feb 8, 2012

Love the armband for my pod touch. It is a great way to use my ipod whiolel working out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was an exact match to the itmke show on the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband
 from newark,nj,  Jan 9, 2012

Great for the price, the item serves its purpose. Just wish material was thicker, its a little thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's not as nice as the pic.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material isn't as thick as i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

The phone pouch is too small for an iPhone with a protective cover. You have to remove all covers before it can be placed in the pouch. Otherwise a great product for exercising.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 7, 2012

Could be a very nice product if the phone had a Velcro top to keep it secure. Not sure I trust it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner's Friend
 from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2012

This was given as a gift and perfectly fits even ipods with cases. The band stays secure and in place during a run.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leegala
 from romulus, mi,  Dec 31, 2011

nice product for the price I paid, worth every penny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product pictured is exactly what I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quaity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product took forever to get it.
 from Stuart, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

Good product, but took almost 3 weeks to receive. Thought it would have been quicker since it is not that big to ship. As for the people saying it is huge, that is not true. It is definitely not made for women, but also not anyone with bigger arms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband case for iphone
 from MO,  Dec 25, 2011

These are wonderful. Bought one for me and one for my friend. Holds snugly and frees my hands, great when exercising. I do keep my iphone in a hard case, so have to "shuck" it so it will fit, but is still worth the effort.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought