Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fast and productive delivery
 from Glasford, IL,  Sep 13, 2012

thank you for your fast delivery it was everything & more that I needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jun 7, 2015

I have had no problem with this charger. It works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark
 Jan 17, 2015

I needed a travel charger for business trip. I NEVER received my order. I had to purchase a charger from another company and pay for extra shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review for product and Overstock.com
 from Ogden Utah,  Sep 9, 2014

I needed a replacement chord for my laptop and Overstock.com delivered to me again. It was perfect, fast and affordable. Thanks Overstock.com. I always have a great experience here at O.co and will continue to give them my business because of the quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this charger works well
 from gans, ok,  Oct 4, 2013

the charger works wonderfully, has been a month now since i received it and its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Modesto, CA,  Aug 3, 2013

I just needed half of the chord, not the half with the inverter. It was cheap enough to buy the whole thing just for that. It works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2013

No problems. Fit my dell computer perfect. Highly recommned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs to do.
 from Stockton, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

Needed a new charger for my Dell 1545. This was very inexpensive, an a very good fit with the 1545. Shipping was quick, from Utah to Nor Cal in 5 days (including the weekend) through USPS. Things I like: 1. Fits well with the 1545 (doesnt slide out) 2. Charges just as well as the original. 3. Very good quality wires 4. Has an indicator light. 5. Labeled and packaged very well. Things I don't like: 1. Cord is a bit short for my tastes. 2. Brick can get quite hot. 3. Brick made of ABS plastic (a bit shiny) Overall, if you need a quick and cheap replacement to your dell laptop charger, this is the one to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Paulsboro, NJ,  Dec 25, 2012

Since my Dell one took a crap on me and would power my unit, it wouldn't charge the battery. I had to look for a new one and came across this for a VERY reasonable price. I plugged it in and all my headaches went away. Great product, shipped quickly, I'm a very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Replacement Charger
 from Niagara Falls, ON Canada,  Sep 11, 2012

Very happy to find an affordable replacement for an expansive Dell part

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought