Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, surprisingly short life!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 6, 2011

I work out of my home and have multiple teleconferences each day. I have a 2-line Panasonic phone system with 5 cordless handsets. I replace the batteries every 2 years or so, when the batteries start to have less than 1 hour talk time. I replaced my Panasonic batteries with these "no-name" batteries this time, because I had difficulty locating the name brand ones. After 1 month of use, I find these batteries have less talk time than the old batteries I just discarded.... about 45-60 minutes. Not only that, unless its my imagination, it is taking much longer to recharge them. So I find myslelf going around the house switching phones during my teleconferences.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from la CA,  Oct 22, 2010

I'm so happy i found a battery for a phone at 8 yr old phone .... thank you vendors for thinking about people that don't like the throw things out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacements
 from Oregon,  Sep 24, 2010

These work perfectly. A nice change after having the old ones die one minute into the conversation. Fit snug & well, charged overnight, lasted days. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The phone is no longer being sold... But the battery is. Works great. I am happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time will tell
 Dec 27, 2014

only time will tell if this battery was a good buy. but appears to be good right now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery over a year old and going strong.
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 23, 2014

Purchased two batteries at a great price for my Panasonic cordless phones. The batteries are 1 plus year old and still holding a good charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS QUESTION
 from solana beach, ca,  Jun 14, 2013

PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED. IT CAME IN A TIMELY FASHION

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact replacement battery and at a great price.
 from Kenner, La.,  Jun 4, 2013

replacement battery hard to find except at Overstock.com and at the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good or better than the original at a fraction of the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Seattle, WA,  May 3, 2013

Not much to say. Fits in the phone without problem and cannot tell the difference between the performance of the new battery pack vs. the original one when it was new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits in the phone perfectly and seems to be equivalent in performance to the original battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Indio, CA,  May 2, 2013

Couldn't believe the price. This was great for my 7 phones and the price was more then 50% less what I found them for in the stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone battery
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 28, 2013

Batterys arrived pretty quick, and they're as advertised & fit the phone perfectly and were super easy to install. The battery(s) seem to be working fine, holding a charge. Note to Overstock: now that Ive purchased the batterys, don't think I'll be buying anymore right away so you don't really need to feature them in the email promos you send out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phone battery
 from California,  Jan 24, 2013

A new battery seemed like a better idea that replacing my 3 phones. I followed the directions to charge and installed the batteries into my phones. To my surprise, my battery life is not much better. When I first purchased these phones it seemed like I could talk forever or even not replace into the charger and seldom had a discharged battery. With these new batteries I can hold a conversation but if I don't immediately replace onto the cradle to be charged, and leave it charging for a while, I can't use that phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic guy
 from NY. Corona,  Jan 1, 2013

Awesome battery. Lasts longer then original. Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from Maryland,  Dec 16, 2012

The batteries fit and work perfectly. The real test is how long they keep working like new and I haven't had them long enough to tell yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The phone works like new.
 from Deerfield Beach Florida,  Dec 15, 2012

We were having a problem with the phones until we ordered the new batteries and installed them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out good
 from Heath, Tx,  Dec 14, 2012

Fast shipping and a good product, would use again AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from dallas,  Dec 12, 2012

good battery life; fast charging. and super fast delivery! highly recomend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries work oerfectly
 from st Augustine FL,  Oct 30, 2012

I was having trouble answering both of my phones with the old batteries, since I put the new batteries in the both work well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my telephones now work perfectly with the new batteries
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable phone battery review
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 28, 2012

A great price compared to box stores. Delivery very fast. I would purchase this product any others in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Worked as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent supplier
 from chicago, illinois,  Sep 27, 2012

I was really pleased to get a product exactly the way it was described and visually looked like on the website. I would highly recommend this supplier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought