Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, surprisingly short life!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 6, 2011

I work out of my home and have multiple teleconferences each day. I have a 2-line Panasonic phone system with 5 cordless handsets. I replace the batteries every 2 years or so, when the batteries start to have less than 1 hour talk time. I replaced my Panasonic batteries with these "no-name" batteries this time, because I had difficulty locating the name brand ones. After 1 month of use, I find these batteries have less talk time than the old batteries I just discarded.... about 45-60 minutes. Not only that, unless its my imagination, it is taking much longer to recharge them. So I find myslelf going around the house switching phones during my teleconferences.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from la CA,  Oct 22, 2010

I'm so happy i found a battery for a phone at 8 yr old phone .... thank you vendors for thinking about people that don't like the throw things out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacements
 from Oregon,  Sep 24, 2010

These work perfectly. A nice change after having the old ones die one minute into the conversation. Fit snug & well, charged overnight, lasted days. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my old phones needed
 Jul 14, 2016

I have a 10 year old home telephone with 3 receivers that weren't working properly anymore. I thought I was going to have to purchase new phones. I replaced all the batteries and now they work good as new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMASK
 Mar 30, 2016

Working very well. Not overheating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They LAST!
 Feb 9, 2016

Ordered these in July of 2012 for 6 phones...STILL working great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 29, 2016

Works perfect in all my Panasonic phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery is good
 Dec 2, 2015

Replacement battery for my phone works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery relacement works great
 Nov 19, 2015

Worked perfectly for phone set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery
 Aug 20, 2015

Works just as it should. We purchased 3 of them and they all work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery for cordless phone
 Apr 21, 2015

The phone is no longer being sold... But the battery is. Works great. I am happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time will tell
 Dec 27, 2014

only time will tell if this battery was a good buy. but appears to be good right now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery over a year old and going strong.
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 23, 2014

Purchased two batteries at a great price for my Panasonic cordless phones. The batteries are 1 plus year old and still holding a good charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS QUESTION
 from solana beach, ca,  Jun 14, 2013

PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED. IT CAME IN A TIMELY FASHION

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact replacement battery and at a great price.
 from Kenner, La.,  Jun 4, 2013

replacement battery hard to find except at Overstock.com and at the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good or better than the original at a fraction of the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Seattle, WA,  May 3, 2013

Not much to say. Fits in the phone without problem and cannot tell the difference between the performance of the new battery pack vs. the original one when it was new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits in the phone perfectly and seems to be equivalent in performance to the original battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Indio, CA,  May 2, 2013

Couldn't believe the price. This was great for my 7 phones and the price was more then 50% less what I found them for in the stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone battery
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 28, 2013

Batterys arrived pretty quick, and they're as advertised & fit the phone perfectly and were super easy to install. The battery(s) seem to be working fine, holding a charge. Note to Overstock: now that Ive purchased the batterys, don't think I'll be buying anymore right away so you don't really need to feature them in the email promos you send out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phone battery
 from California,  Jan 24, 2013

A new battery seemed like a better idea that replacing my 3 phones. I followed the directions to charge and installed the batteries into my phones. To my surprise, my battery life is not much better. When I first purchased these phones it seemed like I could talk forever or even not replace into the charger and seldom had a discharged battery. With these new batteries I can hold a conversation but if I don't immediately replace onto the cradle to be charged, and leave it charging for a while, I can't use that phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic guy
 from NY. Corona,  Jan 1, 2013

Awesome battery. Lasts longer then original. Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought