Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Ft. Myers, Fl,  Sep 21, 2011

These batteries do not last very long before they have to be recharged. I couldn't find a date on them, but from the way they don't keep a charge, I would say that they are very old, or had been stored in a very warm place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I could tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this battery didnt take a recharge
 from new york,ny,  Nov 8, 2011

after the intial charge ran out, the battery wouldnt take a recharge. had to buy another battery elsewhere and now my phone is recharging consistantly again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lousy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 21, 2010

Excellent and fast delivery. We have three portable phones using these batteries and all three started to fail at the same time after being in serve for 4 years. This was the best price for the exact replacement battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My phone is still working with the replacement battery. However the charge life could be better. Not excellent but decent to good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great batteries
 Apr 1, 2015

batteries have held up, recharge well, and work fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 Mar 18, 2015

Nothing much to say about replacement cordless phone batteries. Arrived in a timely matter, worked as they should have, no issues. I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It does just what it says it will do,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Apparently good batteries at a very attractive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Reseda, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

I first thought that the battery not being Panasonic would not be go but I am very pleased with the battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement batteries for my cordless phone.
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Oct 17, 2014

Just easier to find on line vs running all over town looking for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked
 from Chicago,  Aug 13, 2014

Before purchasing, I checked with local battery stores, their price was about *** each. I got 4 for less. So far, the batteries are holding their charge. I was happy that the batteries came fully charged and ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good right out of the box.
 from Avon Lake Ohio,  Jul 16, 2014

Like I said in the title, It works right out of box...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price
 from Buffalo NY,  May 13, 2014

I first looked at the Panasonic website for a battery for my cordless phone. I was ready to purchase until I visited Overstock. The best price around was from Overstock. Definitely will look at Overstock FIRST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pawleys Island SC,  May 7, 2014

Recd the battery on time , and the replacement battery is doing a excellent job..if all replacements were this easy it would be wonderful.if all replacements were this good and easy to install it would be nice.i'd be very happy to write a review like this again on all my future purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need a replacement?
 from San Francisco Ca.,  Feb 25, 2014

great price on an item for my cordless phones. Works well, very pleased with purchase and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery didn't seem to charge
 from boston, ma,  Feb 12, 2014

i tried charging the battery for a few days. i finally just threw out the phone and bought a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Batteries so far
 from Boynton Beach,FL,  Dec 27, 2013

The batteries work very good in the few weeks I installed and price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from New York Metropolitan Area,  Dec 26, 2013

This replacement battery is working well. I hope it works and lasts as long as the one it replaced. So far, so good. Only time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not received
 from McLean va,  Dec 18, 2013

Twice ordered and once reshipped and still not/not received. Your service is poor beyond description!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ohio,  Nov 7, 2013

Received cords in great new condition and in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought