Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Ft. Myers, Fl,  Sep 21, 2011

These batteries do not last very long before they have to be recharged. I couldn't find a date on them, but from the way they don't keep a charge, I would say that they are very old, or had been stored in a very warm place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I could tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this battery didnt take a recharge
 from new york,ny,  Nov 8, 2011

after the intial charge ran out, the battery wouldnt take a recharge. had to buy another battery elsewhere and now my phone is recharging consistantly again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lousy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 21, 2010

Excellent and fast delivery. We have three portable phones using these batteries and all three started to fail at the same time after being in serve for 4 years. This was the best price for the exact replacement battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked fine
 Jan 30, 2016

Worked as expected. I have no problem recommending it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic phone battery replacement
 Nov 4, 2015

Perfect fit and at a price way better than anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone Battery
 Aug 26, 2015

I purchased two of these to replace 15 year old batteries in my Panasonic 5.8 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Handset. I only wished I had done it months before this. It is like having two new phones again. The Panasonic website wanted $19.95 for one battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job!
 Aug 19, 2015

These batteries took care of reviving my cordless phones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Cordless Phone User
 Jun 23, 2015

I used the batteries to replace worn out existing batteries in my 8 cordless telephone system. They worked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good battery at low cost
 May 23, 2015

This battery is working on the phone so I have had no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 May 12, 2015

they were a good price and then good shipping thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still functioning. Battery replacement for older c
 Apr 23, 2015

My phone is still working with the replacement battery. However the charge life could be better. Not excellent but decent to good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great batteries
 Apr 1, 2015

batteries have held up, recharge well, and work fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 Mar 18, 2015

Nothing much to say about replacement cordless phone batteries. Arrived in a timely matter, worked as they should have, no issues. I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what it promises.
 Feb 13, 2015

It does just what it says it will do,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless phone battery
 Jan 24, 2015

Apparently good batteries at a very attractive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Reseda, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

I first thought that the battery not being Panasonic would not be go but I am very pleased with the battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement batteries for my cordless phone.
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Oct 17, 2014

Just easier to find on line vs running all over town looking for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked
 from Chicago,  Aug 13, 2014

Before purchasing, I checked with local battery stores, their price was about *** each. I got 4 for less. So far, the batteries are holding their charge. I was happy that the batteries came fully charged and ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good right out of the box.
 from Avon Lake Ohio,  Jul 16, 2014

Like I said in the title, It works right out of box...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price
 from Buffalo NY,  May 13, 2014

I first looked at the Panasonic website for a battery for my cordless phone. I was ready to purchase until I visited Overstock. The best price around was from Overstock. Definitely will look at Overstock FIRST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought