Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Batteries
 May 18, 2016

Service was great - received shipment quickly. Have used long enough to rate the batteries themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting
 Mar 22, 2016

Great buy, compatible with my phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Batteries
 Mar 14, 2016

Worked like a charm, they were exactly the replacement items needed for our home phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John "GEMINIPRODJ"
 Jan 22, 2016

Great battery pack! But just like all ni-cad's, they last about a year and then they won't take a charge anymore. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone batteries
 Nov 2, 2015

phone batteries doesn't seem to last long and these batteries are better them the originals .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!!!!
 Oct 8, 2015

I was not sure these batteries would work, but they worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading
 Aug 14, 2015

Not 4 like i was lead to assume. Ended up with 2 battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good as usual
 May 7, 2015

Good buy, always like to have a few on hand just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working Great!
 Apr 22, 2015

We replaced the batteries in several phones months ago. They worked perfectly from the get-go and are still working fine. No problems. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable phone batteries
 Feb 25, 2015

I was very pleased to find these batteries at a great price for our phones. Easy to install and are working perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great batteries
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 30, 2014

Perfect for my Uniden phones. The original batteries were done and only held a 20 min charge, and these hold for 4+ days without charging. Great value, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compatible Ni-MH Battery for Uniden BT-1007 Cordl
 from middle Georgia,  Sep 13, 2014

It fit. It worked. Phone has not gone dead since. Not much that can be said otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for a great price!
 from Morongo Valley, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

I got double the batteries for a low, low price. I couldn't be happier with this product and will definitely use overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is exsactly
 from Miami,  Jul 4, 2014

Is very good battery for Uniden . And excelent product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-1007 Cordless Phone Batteries
 from california,  Jul 3, 2014

Received item promptly. All are in the phones and working..so am happy with them. I only hope they last as long as the originals that came with the phone. Time will tell!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from chicago, IL,  Jul 1, 2014

I bought a set of four batteries for an excellent price. As with previous reviews, the batteries are just ever so slightly larger than the originals and take a little effort to fit into the small space. But it's worth it! The price was impossible to beat. The ordering process was quick and easy; shipping time was brief and I'm back in business with phones I can leave off the hook and not worry about the beeping of a nearly dead battery. Thank you. Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Akron, OH,  Jun 13, 2014

Great price and works perfect. My portable phone batteries were draining so fast and now I can keep them off the base for days without issues again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant complain
 from somd,  May 15, 2014

I bought this for my granddad so he could talk a little longer.lol na his batteries in his phone died.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and product!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 22, 2014

Fast shipping and great product! at a great price. 2 batteries for the price of one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battery at a Great price!!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

Great priced battery for the phones. We checked everywhere and they were all very expensive, then came across the batteries we needed at ****. We gave them a try and are very happy with them. ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought