Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great battery
 from Aurora, CO,  May 5, 2012

Great low cost replacement battery for the NIVI Garmin GPS. The delivery was fast and replacement was easy (you-tube video).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 5, 2012

In came in about a week. Price was dirt cheap. It was the correct battery for the application. And it works. What more can I say? I haven't had it long enough to judge its holding power or longevity, but I have no reason to believe that it would be any different than any other battery. I'm a very happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be as good as any
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2012

Ordered battery to replace dead battery in my gps. Had seen it elsewhere for up to $25. Works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Garmin is back on the road!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 28, 2012

This battery has allowed my Garmin to outperform the original battery. I may have to break down and upgrade my maps now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock saved us money
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased a battery from another source for almost twice the money. It was no better then the one purchased from Overstock. The Qverstock Battery worked great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OEM Equivalent
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

For the price and free shipping you can not ask for more. Replaced battery in a Nuvi 260 and works great. Getting to the battery is more difficult than the replacement. Locally this battery would have cost ***.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meets Expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from S. Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

Battery matched the original and works as described. Saved myself $50 by changing the battery myself instead of sending the unit to Garmin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches teh product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product fits and works as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixed My Own GPS
 from Northern, NJ,  Nov 7, 2011

My GPS kept going grey screen so I goggled it and found that it was because my battery would not hold a charge. I found a YouTube video with instructions on how to change it myself and it was so easy! So glad I didn't have to pay tons of money to have it repaired or replaced :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works fine so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought