Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
purchaser.
 Apr 10, 2015

Battery was as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless phone battery
 from ga,  Aug 23, 2014

We have an old cordless set that you can't get anymore. The batteries worked perfectly. Also prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CORDLESS PHONE BATTERIES
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 3, 2014

THIS IS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE PURCHASED REPLACEMENT BATTERIES FOR MY HOME CORDLESS PHONES. FOR THE MONEY THEY PERFORM VERY GOOD, AND I LIKE TO HAVE SPARES AROUND TO AVOID "DEAD" PHONES, ESPECIALLY IF THERE IS AN EMERGENCY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

Was not sure due to the low price. But the pack of 4 hold a long charge. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Batteries
 from Roswell, NM,  Dec 31, 2013

Great Batteries at 1/5 the price of other places, and they hold a charge great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bt-446 Battery
 from Delaware,  Dec 4, 2013

Cheapest price on the planet and does the same trick as the more expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review. Product was what I ordered, and h
 from Des Moines Iowa,  Nov 21, 2013

Didn't receive first order and contacted customer service and received a prompt and courteous response. Order was re-shipped and received in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as new-great price.
 from North Carolina,  Nov 14, 2013

Was going to buy new phones after pricing batteries until found these at 1/10th cost of retail - working great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from Nashville,  Sep 22, 2013

Great product and the price was right. A very good but.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive reiew
 from SO CAL,  Sep 15, 2013

i was encouraged to buy these batteries based on previous review. i am delighted to report the batteries arrived on time, fully charged and already have been tested for 80 min straight by my mother in law ! i will order from this vendor again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2013

They work well. The price is unbelievable. What more can one asks for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent replacement batteries.
 from South Jordan, UT,  Jun 19, 2013

These are very good replacement batteries. Just as good or better than OEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Battery for Uniden BT-446
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2013

Arrived quickly. Worked perfectly. Higher amperage than original. Would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After one month, all are working as expected
 from North Carolina,  Jun 8, 2013

Batteries installed with no problems and appear to be working great after about five weeks. Good product, great price and very quick shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from connecticut,  May 21, 2013

When I first saw these i hesitated to buy because I thought for the price there had to be something wrong with them. I took a chance and couldn't be happier. Just like the ones that cost triple the amount!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like ones I paid triple the amount for!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden phone batteries
 from Olympia, WA,  May 3, 2013

Least expensive place to buy batteries for Uniden phones. Working very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works really well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries Installed and working great!
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 19, 2013

Batteries were shipped quickly to my house. Installed, charged them for a day, and all four phones working great now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as seen.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like original batteries, just different color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-446 Replacement Batteries
 from Augusta, ME,  Mar 26, 2013

I have a phone system that has 4 cordless handsets. Some vendors were asking much more for EACH for these rechargeable battery packs. As of this typing the batteries charged properly. It still remains to be seen how long I shall be able to talk on the phone with these NEW batteries, but I am hopeful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical, Compatible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes the product was free of manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. > (greater than) the original manufacturer battery because these are 1000mAh vs 800mAh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIDEN CORDLESS BATTERIES
 from SOMERSET MA,  Mar 2, 2013

RECEIVED IN ABOUT A WEEK AND THE PHONES ARE WORKING FINE.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SIMILAR TO OEM
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement batteries
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2013

Batteries are fantastic. Thought I was gouging to have to buy new phones but with these batteries my phones work like new again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image exactly matched product I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought