Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rgreen
 Jun 19, 2015

No longer have this camera in use but the battery charger worked great while I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RPL
 Jun 16, 2015

Great Product at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what its suppose to
 from Novato,California,  Apr 3, 2014

Just logged in to my account to find That I forgot I ordered this item about 3 years ago.. Just wanted to say It still works like a charm after all this time.. great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never design, works well
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 24, 2012

This charger has a very clever design with the retractable prongs to keep it from poking things in your camera bag and no cable to add extra bulk. Batteries seat well and charge quickly. Overall easy to recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased to replace lost original Fuji NP-50 battery charger. This charger is electrically identical to the Fuji charger, but is somewhat larger. OEM and Non-OEM NP-50 batteries fit properly into the charger (reviews of some other chargers indicate problems with batteries being loose when installed and not making proper electrical connection). Also, it is convenient to have a 12V (automobile) charging option for use when on the road. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is as shown in product photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Received with no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine, price is right!
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 20, 2012

Used it, happy with it. Using this as an accessory for my Fuji FinePix 3D camera - been taking a lot of videos and using a lot of battery and memory, so this comes in handy! 12v car outlet jack is a plus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good inexpensive charger.
 from North Florida,  Jan 13, 2012

Needed extra battery charger for travel. This one fit the bill-- low price, compact, and seems to work OK. Arrived quickly. Not much else to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you need in a charger.
 from Chicago,  Aug 23, 2011

Simple extra battery charger for my camera batteries after I lost the original. Get this and buy a few more cheap batteries while you are at it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Performs exactly as expected. Charge at home or on the go.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ada, MI,  Aug 5, 2011

Works, no problems whatsoever! And a lot cheaper than alternatives.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title: Did the job perfectly!
 from Missouri,  May 11, 2011

I liked the swivel plug-in, make packing it for travel much easier!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks OS!!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 17, 2010

Needed a few extra 7004 batteries and this charger for my new Kodak Zi8 Digital Camcorder, and just like the one I bought from OS for my digital camera/extra batteries, works like a charm and love the car charger option. Charges fast and FYI-the generic batteries sold on OS Klick 7004, last MUCH longer than the kodak supplied rechargable battery. Good price and as always, fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 from Virginia,  May 22, 2010

The charger is a great addition to my Kodak camera and helps when you are taking movies with the camera and cannot charge and film at the same time. It charges the extra batteries in a timely manner and alerts you as to when it has completed. I would recommend it to anyone that needs a great charger...it works as it should...beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought