Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
battery charger for camera
 from Georgia,  Nov 11, 2012

I purshed this for my husband he could not find the original he was unable to user his camera for a long time and I found this he was so happy when It got here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YEs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 7, 2012

Shipped quickly. Arrived OK. Worked OK. Charger is more compact than original unit that came with camera. Also has car charge feature that original unit did not have. No instructions included with the charger unit though. LED indicator works similarl to original unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Battery Charger Purchase
 from Kaukauna, WI,  Sep 5, 2011

I am skeptical about purchasing anything online but I was amazed at how easy Overstock.com made it! And for the price..well it goes without saying! Ordering from Overstock.com saved me at least $20 on purchasing a replacement charger for my camera. And it even came with a wall adapter AND a car charger adapter. I would definitely recommend Overstock.com to ANYONE! It is fast and simple and I was even able to track my order online! My package arrived right on time. Thanks Overstock.com! You have made a very satisfied customer out of me! April

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the item I purchased!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutly! It works great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Bellingham, WA,  May 11, 2010

This charger seems to charge faster than the stock one and I love the car adaptor option. Road trips are much better off now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Charger
 Feb 29, 2016

This is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveller
 Aug 21, 2015

Works wonderfully. In the car and in the wall. Wonderful for travel. Better than expensive ones you buy elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

Took this to Europe this summer and it worked great with my adaptor. Great low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Wilmington, DE,  Feb 11, 2014

Great product. Exactly as described. Works just as well as original charger and very economically priced. I'm very pleased with the packaging and the speed of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact camera battery charger set for Olympus Li-
 from chicopee,  Jan 8, 2014

This Charger was listed under "Frequently Bought Together" I ordered the Olympus SP-810UZ 14MP Camera Bundle (wich is a great starter camera w/accesories ) This charger does not fit any batteries for this camera - so don't bother ordering it for this bundle package. I bought it because it had the car charger adapter. The bundle camera does has its own charger - but not for the car. So I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positivr
 from Arizona,  Jan 6, 2014

It is a dual continent battery that can be taken anywhere in the world. It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Binghamton NY,  Sep 12, 2012

I was a bit worried when I first got this in the mail because it was so big and my cannon battery is so small, but it didn't end up being a problem, and the battery clicked right in!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yup
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from WI,  Jul 8, 2011

Great price and worked perfect. I will order from O.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does what it is supposed to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera battery charger
 from Kailua-Kona, HI,  Mar 12, 2011

Service was excelent and quick, even for out here in Hawaii. The only bad feature is that is ALWAYS costs much more (in this case $*) to ship a $* 5 oz item over here. I do understand and yet people on the mainland has no idea how lucky they are. Now my camera is working again and looking forward to taking more water and whale pictures out here in the island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sony battery and charger
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 11, 2010

Overall, the whole experience was good. I received the order on time and I have been very happy with it. I would say that I save a lot of money by using overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Colorado,  Sep 2, 2010

I have not used the charger but a couple of times; it works great charging the battery. Nice feature having the auto adapter for use on road trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from New England,  Aug 31, 2010

Recharges my battery, and the price is fantastic. What more is there to say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from ny, NY,  Aug 25, 2010

Charging well, I like it, little flimsy. very happy overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  May 7, 2010

I really needed a charger for my camera before I went to Aruba. I found this one at overstock for less than what I wanted to pay and it worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger
 from New York NY,  Feb 27, 2010

I brought this charger for my Stylus 8000 Tough. On the camera website this product is over priced. This bargain did a great job I got extra batteries too. When to a concert and taped the whole thing on one charge. This is a Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought