Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works, so I guess it's great!
 from Newburyport, MA,  Dec 3, 2014

I mean, it works. So yeah, it's pretty great! Overstock wants me to use at least 50 characters so this sentence will help me get the minimum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate Travel Pack Battery Charger.
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

The included mobile car charger was what I needed and that works fine. Plugs into the back (under the little flap on the Canon) and into your car cigarette holder, there is a small light telling you when it's on. The mains charger lacks charging progress lights so you are never sure if your charge was successful. As a travel charger pack it does well. For the price you cannot loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fort Smith AR,  Jun 26, 2013

would highly recommend, i use these alot and will be a great backup

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this charger is as good as advertised
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

This is an excellent value. It performs very well and it is handy to have available at any time - easy and light to carry in your photo bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product performs well. I find it handy and reliable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unnecessary Product
 from RI,  Nov 22, 2012

When i was ordering the battery for my Canon camcorder, it was mentioned on your internet site that these batteries cannot be charged on the camcorder but require the Battery Charger Set. Therefore I bought the Charger togather with the batteries. (the batteries that i was using before, i always charged them on my camcorder). On receiving the batteries from Overstock, i fitted them on my Camcorder and was able to charge them. Therefore it seems that i did not need the battery charger. I selected to buy from Overstock knowing it to be a reliable supplier and therefore am disappointed that i had buy a superfluous product which i don't need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had good reviews and low price so I got it
 from Olympia, WA,  Feb 21, 2012

I needed a charger esp for a Canon G3 I paid $15 for at Goodwill. Normally I shop at Neeweagg, but their batteries were $15 and up, and reviews not so good either. This was a great price and good shipping cost and time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was 'identical'
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality, used it a couple of times, so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FAR SO GOOD
 from Grants Pass, Oregon,  May 27, 2011

I was shocked at how inexpensive this was, and as usual shipping was 2.95 and didnt break me. thanks OS! The charger got used last night after my batteries finally exhausted their previous charhe, though I have not used in the car yet. it took approx 2 hours tocharge on house current, and seems to be fully charged. the red light on charger remained on until battery was was charged, then the green light came on..all is good with this item, too much rain here to go out and drain battery again but when it with 12 volts I will write again if overstock permits me to. Right now I am elated to have a charger I can take with me when I am out taking pictures. I have lost the wire to my last 12 volt charger, though I keep it just in case they turn up... I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good charger.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The item was an exect match of what I orderded.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know it is working properly, I have chaged one battery in it using house current, the green light came on when it was ready, about 2 hours.
  • How is the quality of the product? appears to be of good quality, a little light in weight than I expected, but thats fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon products
 from Maple Ridge, BC,  Jan 18, 2011

I have been pleased with the products I have ordered, batteries, chargers etc. From ordering to delivery of all items has been great. A satisfied customer so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Central NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

Overstock made this hard to find item easy and affordable! Way to go Big "O"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought