Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong Size even though it says 13"
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 3, 2014

Ordered this product for my 13" MacPro and when it comes in I open it to put it on and it's too big. I look at the refund and it says within 30 days UNOPENED. How the heck am I suppose to know it wouldn't fit when the description says 13".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 4, 2012

This arrived in very short period of time. It fits my Macbook perfectly like a glove. This is comparable, if not even better, than the expensive Speck products. It is, in fact, easier to snap on to and remove from my Mac to wipe and clean whereas some snap on plastic protective covers will require you to use something to insert around the corners for them to pop out. It is a well-made product and for the price I paid, it was a surprise bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did NOT fit
 from Seattle,  Jun 11, 2013

The site never answered my question about fit/ size. A previous question reply said it would fit so I tried it. Delivery was fast, but it only came in a plastic bag and could have easily been scratched or cracked. I hope Overstock will replace it with one that fits or refund expense.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not tell, it was about a centimeter too big and never fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Fit
 from Central IL,  Sep 30, 2012

There are different body types for the MacBook Pro and I checked that we bought the correct cover for our computer and it still did not fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked fine, but it doesn't fit the MacBook Pro.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality would've been fine if it had fit our computer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really???
 Jun 1, 2016

This is the 3rd snap on case I have ordered, and the 3rd company I have ordered from. I requested the 13" macbook pro, and every single time it is about 1' too big. Why is this so difficult????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear see thr snap-on
 May 15, 2016

as advertised, cheap but great quality, fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 22, 2016

Fits perfectly and happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Advertised wrong
 Feb 4, 2016

item was advertised to fit a mac book pro 13'...received it and it was too large. Didn't seem structurally sound either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 Nov 28, 2015

Works great! No chips, hold well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Nov 10, 2015

Good value.. I have a red one.. Looks good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Aug 6, 2015

I have a mid 2012 Macbook and this fits perfectly. This won't fit the newer Retina models. Anyway, this looks nice, fits well, and protects the metal from getting scratched up. Plus I really like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 May 27, 2015

Great price! Stays on the laptop! I got 2 more for my kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a plastic, shiny, durable cover. I love the way it looks! I bought the pink, which is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 27, 2015

Bright colors, and fits my laptop perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Mar 20, 2015

I can't use this. It is cheap, doesn't fit or clasp together. It looks as though it's broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and got wrong color
 Mar 1, 2015

Last case by this brand broke and chipped away at the corners after four months. Cheapest option so I bought another one on Overstock. Received pink instead of red but didn't want to go thru hassle of exchanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's MAC
 Dec 21, 2014

We had to return this as it did not fit the new MAC. My wife called Customer Service and they were extremely helpful and made the return process very simple. That makes me happy. Thank you Overstock for a simple and stress free return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Milford, CT,  Aug 9, 2014

Cheaper then in most stores, shipped fast and was a replacement for one that was broken. Will definitely use again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Saginaw, Texas,  Dec 11, 2013

Everything fit and it looks great! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a cover for their MacBookPro.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, clear orange cover
 from Lee county, Fl,  Sep 8, 2013

This clear orange hard plastic Mac pro cover will do the trick to keep my laptop scratch free. Just wondering why it has 4 oblong lines on it on each side of the top cover. Looks like stickers should go in those, but why? Makes no sense. Didn't put the bottom piece on because I have this collapsable laptop table that has a fan in it! Like this cover, would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought