Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screen protector for LG cosmos vn250
 from Mt. Arlington, NJ,  Aug 2, 2012

fit on nicely but leaves a little air space around the rim. Otherwise it protects the screen and does the job well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protector for my screen
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2011

The protector fits the screen perfectly and protects well from scratches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Protects the screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price!!!
 from New Haven, MI,  Oct 19, 2011

Just what it said it was....good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from NC,  Oct 7, 2011

This screen protector was exactly what I needed and arrived in a timely fashion. It fits my phone and my budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2011

Does the job. Protects the screen from scratches and makeup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just a thin film of plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 9, 2011

The product is just what I wanted. It fits perfectly and protects m phone and I still have easy access to all the functions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected. It fit perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my LG Cosmos just fine
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Apr 4, 2011

Easy to apply and fits the Cosmos just fine except for a little gap at the bottom edge where there is an unusual shaped cut out on the phone itself. Fair price and it serves the purpose = works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!!!!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 27, 2010

This item is not worth the money. It is a piece of crap. If you touch the sticky side of the thin piece piece of plastic, you get prints, lint, etc. on the plastic and then it won't come off and it shows on the screen. I do not recommend this unless you are very careful and do not touch the sticky side at all. It says it is washable however it does not wash off the lint or prints when you wash it off. Not a good protector at all... do not buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price fast shipping
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

This is wonderful...I am so excited to have found overstock. I ordered all 5 of my children plus my husbands and myself phone accesories for 3x's less that I would pay at my local mall or cellular store for the same quality. Plus I ordered my stuff on Wednesday and received it on Saturday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product - Easy process
 from Central IL,  Oct 28, 2010

Title says it all. Will shop here again. Product works as expected. Easily applied to phone with no adjustments necessary. Protects the display without any gaps. Great experience, overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisified
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2010

Screen Protector had instruction labels that were impossible to remove. Very disappointed in product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good(:
 Sep 29, 2010

It was pretty good, other than my little sister tried to take of the back part and the front broke, but it only comes off if you push it off. It's kinda hard to explain, ahha,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought