Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for HTC
 from TX,  Apr 26, 2013

The protector did not completely fit the phone. Suggest you have more models on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Hampshire, USA,  Apr 26, 2012

The screen protectors we received were great opening for front camera. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evo 4g screen protector
 from los angeles,  Aug 11, 2011

Do not purchase this product. Side 1 & 2 are reversed. If u put it on according to the given directions the .protectors is backward and your camera is covered. If u turn it so the camera isn't covered, the sticky side is upwards. Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Dallas,  Aug 11, 2011

exactly as described except the protector covers the front facing camera...cheap, durable and fast delivery...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, except the protector covers the front facing camera
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evo 4G Protectors
 from MPLS, MN,  Aug 9, 2011

The product they sent me was for a different phone. They sent me two for an Evo Shift, and only one for a Evo 4G. They still worked, but I expected a different result. The protectors are of decent quality, and they are cheap enough that I don't mind if they arent perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good protection
 from cincinnati, ohii,  Jul 15, 2011

works great and is easy to see the screen and cleans easy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from atlanta,ga,  Jul 14, 2011

I love these screen protectors, they it my phone perfect..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jul 13, 2011

Item as expected, no complaints. Customer service is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from NEW YORK CITY,  Jul 7, 2011

fits the phone no trouble putting it on the phone keeps screen scratch free good investment

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protecotr
 from medford ny,  Jul 4, 2011

i like that it had the edge were you can pull it up when your ready to change it so it is very good and would tell my friends about this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Well!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 20, 2011

Product was easy to apply. Just make sure you follow the directions exactly and clean your screen really well before applying it. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay the $20 from the cart in the mall. Also they are reusable. I have not removed it just to see how easy it to reapply.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good Temporary
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2011

This product is a good Temporary until you can get a good one some where else. They are frustrating to put on but onces you get it on it looks pretty good. So far it has protect my screen really good. But it does pill off especially on the edges of the phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protected
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2011

I purchased these screen protectors for my new phone. Ordered on Sunday, arrived the following Friday. I immediately placed one on my phone. It was easy to apply and good quality. I also have two extras for future use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought