Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Case
 Feb 19, 2015

Does the job just fine. Simple design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 18, 2014

Good case for Ipod touch. It's thin and not bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber Case for iTouch
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 3, 2012

I wouldn't buy this again. It isn't like my old case, which fit like a glove. I got the rubberized one to keep from dropping my iTouch. It does do that, but with the loose fit and no hole for the camera lens, it's kind of senseless to use this. I'm not happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was not as colorful as picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product didn't fit completely right - it's a little loose. It doesn't have a hole for the camera lens on the back, and it took me a while to figure out why my pictures were so blurry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for price
 from san jose, ca,  Aug 16, 2011

I got what I paid for. It took forever to get here maybe because it was through the usps. The only flaw it has is the fact that it is difficult to press the top button on the ipod touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the comparison is ok.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok for the price that I paid. The only flaw is that it is extremely difficult to press the top button on the ipod touch through the case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy faces
 from OH,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought these for my Grandsons, as an added bonus to their Christmas gift of an Ipod touch. I just love to see them smile :) Great Quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod case
 from Denver,  Oct 31, 2010

like the material; fits well; good protection; bought it for my kids since they drop things a lot; product arrived quickly and was exactly as specified on site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like i expected
 from WA,  Aug 18, 2010

I got the Lime green Rubber case for my Ipod touch. What can i say, it looked just like the picture. It was delivered timely. It was not expensive! Exactly what i expected. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 28, 2010

exactly what we thought it was going to be, arrived in about 2 weeks, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought