Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best I've Used
 from SW Missouri,  Feb 12, 2011

This GPS screen protector is BY FAR the easiest to apply that I have found. There are a few more steps involved, but none are hard or very time consuming. The fit is perfect and the application is easy. It also appears to do a good job of protecting the screen, although I am still very careful with my GPS. -- I have always been pleased with orders from Eforcity. I don't know if they make screen protectors for my mp3 player, handheld GPS, etc. but if so, I'd jump at the opportunity to buy them. -- Overstock.com made a great find with this one. -- Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

PROS - just enough smaller than the screen to allow for easy application; touch features of the screen are not affected. Con - slight increase in screen reflections

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and easy to install
 from Long Island,  Dec 6, 2010

I just received a GPS as a gift and I wanted to keep the screen nice and scratch free, so I ordered this and it came in less than a week. Installation was easy and you can't even tell there's a screen protector on the GPS. Very reasonable price, too. I ordered the sticky pad for GPS, a case and this screen protector and I was good to go with my new Garmin. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLOUDY
 from DC,  Sep 16, 2010

When I first installed it there was a dirt particle trapped between the protector and the screen. I removed the protector and cleaned it using the lint-free cloth provided. This left the screen protector lightly clouded and I have been unable to remove the cloudiness. I will probably try to clean the protector another way, but for now this was money thrown out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from waldo,wi,  Aug 6, 2010

Delivery time was very speedy. Product price very reasonable.Ease of use to apply procuct satisfactory.Would definitely order from overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps a lot
 from NV,  Jul 6, 2010

I just got three of these screen protectors for my GPS and also for my parents and sister they just protect the screen so well there is no reason not to get them also there is the fact that they are very inexpensive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Clarkston, WA,  May 8, 2010

Great quality. Great fit. Great price. Easy to apply. Didn't change the performance of the gps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from GPS'ing across the US,  Apr 14, 2010

This screen protector fits our TomTom perfectly... and the price can't be beat. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen protector at a great price
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 11, 2010

This screen protector does exactly what it's made to do. I have no problems or interference with the touch screen on the Garmin 205W GPS it was placed on. Easy to clean the screen protector. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Saint Petersburg, Fl,  Apr 10, 2010

This screen protector was a perfect fit and came with all the necessary tools to seamlessly put it on. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2010

hard to install & i failed, it was about 1mm wider than my 4:3 unit from corner to corner, if i knew before i would cut it myself but now it already got dust on it and cant clean it. cant get the bubbles out either, trust me if you failed the 1st attempt the protector is basically useless, once it gets dust it'll look very bad. btw overstock charge xxx for return....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LCD Screen Protector
 Mar 19, 2010

Just installed this on my garmin. Took it on a trip to Vegas. Worked as it should. Be careful to install it centered on screen the first time. So far it looks to be a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Clear 4.3-Inch LCD Screen Protector for G
 from Gahanna, Ohio,  Feb 19, 2010

I purchased 3 of the screen savers. I have had such are hard time getting them on properly, due to the little tab that is on the screen. It is impossible to remove the tab cleanly. The sticky gum under the label will not remove. In an effort to remove the gum, I have wrinkled both of the screens, that I was attempting to use. I would not purchase this item again. And I would return the remaining one that I have, but it isn't worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garmin screen protector
 from Iowa,  Feb 11, 2010

Nice product and easy to use. It came on time and seems to be of good quality. I would buy it again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought