Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
User
 Mar 26, 2015

Batteries and charger arrived and they all work! What more can I ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 15, 2014

Did not charge my Fuji battery. Generic batteries did not work in my camera. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and they work!
 from Tustin, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

They work as they stated. Used them all WEEKEND AND charged them successfuly! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NC,  Jul 23, 2014

Needed Batteries for my GE J1458W Camera. Could not find a placement listing anywhere, Did some research and these batteries are the same used in many small cameras. A single battery of this type sells at a "shack" store for *. Batteries worked perfectly and the added bonus of the multiple voltage charger makes this an outstanding buy! Great Product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received quickly and as promised
 from san francisco/Redwood City, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

A great deal! Price is lower than any other retailer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on batteries
 from PA,  Feb 27, 2014

My son lost the batteries to our digital camera (left them plugged in somewhere charging). I was shocked to see how much the 'brand' name replacement batteries cost. So I was thrilled when I saw that Overstock carried the exact size I needed. And I got a spare free! What a great deal. Thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger and batteries
 from Indiana,  Aug 1, 2013

Product arrived on time, and works just like promised. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries and charger work great
 from faribault, mn,  May 29, 2013

I am pleased that the product came so fast and everything was as I seen it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be ok, have not had it that long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from USA,  Jan 6, 2013

Works just fine with my camera, could not beat the price. Nice to have back up batteries when on a trip.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally the charger I need & cheap too!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 4, 2012

I was very happy with the delivery time, the cost & the operation of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuji NP-45 Charger/ 2 Batteries
 from Kentucky,  Nov 1, 2012

This was a great find!!! Much to my surprise, was priced much lower than expected. Great to receive two batteries, so I can still use the camera while the other battery is charging. Would recommend highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Use the charger to charge one of the new batteries, Charged quickly and worked perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was lucky to find this charger and 2 batteries on sale at a time I needed them and was checking different sights for a good price. A week after I received this and was really happy that I got such a good deal on this, my best friend bought a camera that used these same batteries. I told him about the sale and he checked it but it was nolonger on sale but the price was still better than any other site for what they were giving. He ordered it also and is also a happy customer with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these batteries were great
 from philadelphia pa,  Jun 14, 2012

i enjoyed this product very well i will always buy from this website it was worth the price and quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possive
 from Cincinnati OH,  Apr 17, 2012

I needed a back up camera battery Haven't had any trouble with this battery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great deal
 from ludlow ma,  Feb 7, 2012

If you need it buy it works great and it comes with a lot of extras

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great deal for this price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 30, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. Actually came with two batteries. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery chargers/battery works great.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 6, 2011

Just as described. Good price. Handy to have car charger. Works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well done
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT VALUE
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 25, 2011

I had misplaced my extra battery and charger for this camera. SO happy to find such a great deal on Overstock for this. Shipped quickly and was just what I needed. LOVE this site and have never been disappointed!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Honest representation.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 19, 2011

What an awesome deal! I recently thought I had lost my battery charger for my fuji fine pix so I decided to order this. It comes with not one but two lithium batteries, a car plug in charger and a charger that plugs into the wall. It only shows one battery but I received two, not complaining. I found my other charger but nothing wrong with having two!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger/ Battery
 from Fla,  Aug 10, 2011

The batteries came charged and ready to use. Missed the fact the charger came with d/c adapter. This was an outstanding value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Every thing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought