Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does What I Needed It To Do
 from Richton Park, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

It was ok for the price and so far still working. Kinda hard if you want to remove from car vent, so my husband had to move it for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Air Vent iPhone Holder
 from IN,  Mar 23, 2013

Overall, I like this holder. The pinch release is a snazzy feature. The picture holding spot, for when the iPhone is not docked, is a nice touch. The holder mounts easily to the car vent but may be difficult to remove. Also, on sharp turns the holder shifts a bit in the vent, although the phone stays securely in the holder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CarAir Vent iPhone Holder
 Jan 26, 2016

It was a hassel to fit the phone in and getting it out. I found something I liked better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Secure
 Apr 21, 2015

This thing has a great grip. I bought it as a gift and was skeptical when I got it because it didn't have a box or anything but it's so much more secure than my own - I want to get another for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from new york,  Aug 11, 2013

Its a pretty good device, i wish it came with instructions though. I dont like the attachment being so wobbly. Overall it does what its suppose to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected, does it's job
 from Ny ny,  Jan 4, 2013

I wish this came with assembly instructions and had bigger vent attachments but overall it does it's job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes but I wish it came with assembly directions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ky,  Apr 3, 2012

i t worked just as shown a good price even compared to walmart

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought