Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 7, 2015

very good buy.excellent service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CyberShot in New Working Order !
 from Buford, GA,  Dec 20, 2014

I had an old Cyber Shot Camera with a bad OEM battery charger, That sat in the in the junk drawer for 4 years. For 10 bucks the Camera Battery and Charger for Sony Cybershot BG1 DSC-W120 is a great value with great quality. Now I have a extra camera, that keep in my truck for those unexpected I wish I had a camera moments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from chicago IL,  Sep 3, 2014

this product was ok wouldn't but it again find hard to use and wasn't able to charge camera like I thought it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery & Charger
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 18, 2014

Camera battery & charger worked great, and arrived in a timely fashion. Recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Right Out of Box
 from Dallas,  Jun 1, 2013

This product worked perfectly right out of the box. I ordered it to replace the original that I lost during a move. I only needed the charger, so now I have a backup battery that came with this charger. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sony cybershot charger
 from Denton Tx,  Nov 16, 2012

like the fact that it also included a car charger and extra battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good and it works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera battery and charger are exactly what I need
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 24, 2012

My camera was a gift from someone who bought a new one. I never received the charger or an extra battery, so I was delighted to find just what I needed online at Overstock. Thanks for having what I needed available and at such a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Screen image and actual product matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 8, 2012

Went shopping for a charger for my digital camera at Best Buy. They wanted $50 just for the charger. Item I bought on Overstock included the charger, a car adapter, and a new battery for only $13 including the shipping! Great Deal. Can't believe want Best Buy was trying to charge me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the right charger
 from CT,  May 24, 2012

This is the wrong charger and with the price wasn't worth sending back. Other than that every product I received from Overstock I was happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wrong charger
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batter Charger kit for camera was great,
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 12, 2012

When I originally searched for this product Overstock had the best price but was out of stock. I took advantage of the "Notify me when it's back in stock". It took quite a while for a notification to be received they had it again but was worth the wait. The shipping seemed to be very slow even for during the holidays. Took over a week to go from California to Indiana. Worth the wait

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match of picture to product received. Missed it included a charger too so that was a pleasant suprise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery and Charger for Sony DSC-W120
 from Manchester NH,  Jan 8, 2012

Quick service good pricing and excellent product.I can not say anything more except I am completely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charger
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 28, 2011

Works brilliantly. I know where my camera battery is at all times and I can swap one out for the other. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Life Easier
 from Prairie Grove, IL,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this over a year ago, and it has not failed me yet. I take it with when I travel and keep it plugged in and ready when I'm home. I'm very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels cheap, (it IS!) but works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery charger!
 from Marion, IN,  Aug 30, 2011

Perfect, just what I needed! It works with my camera and the having the car charger for it also is wonderful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked ONCE
 from New England,  Aug 24, 2011

Doesn't charge battery. It gives it a slight charge but not enough to take many pictures. SOO dissapointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Doesn't Work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generic is fine
 from Logan,UT,  Aug 8, 2011

This is fantastic addition to my Sony Camera. A lot cheaper than purchasing even just a replacement battery from them. This gives me an option to recharge on the go with the car adapter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact product I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New and unused, works perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and work very well!!!
 from Montreal, Quebec, Canada,  Apr 24, 2011

I have lost my Sony Cybershot DSC-W120 charger an did not whant to spend for a charger that was almost the price of the camera. I was septic about this product at first. Let me tell you that this product work very well. The charger and the battery work like it was the real one. Recommend this product at 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from IA,  Mar 9, 2011

I lost the battery charger to my Sony camera, so I decided to look online for the possibility of finding a new one to purchase. This product from Overstock not only included a battery charger, but also a spare battery and an adapter to charge your camera's battery in the car. All of this costed me less than $10 (shipping included), and everything works just fine. The product was also shipped to my house in a timely fashion, so I would say this experience with Overstock was a very positive one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battery & charger
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 8, 2011

Ordered this as the price was so much less than anywhere else. It works great and the value for the money was the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally amazed
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2011

The battery works great especially on vacation while i take pics using one battery, my spare is charging in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought