Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch batteries
 Nov 4, 2015

Product was as described Worked well Would recommend to friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 3, 2015

great price from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work! And they're cheap!
 Aug 21, 2015

Not much else to say about batteries. But ALL of them did work, and we were happy to find them at such a reasonable price, without having to order from overseas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pricing for great batteries
 Mar 5, 2015

Rarely do I have to replace a CR-2032 and hate having to travel to a store to search for them, then having to pay more for 1 battery than these cost for the set. At this price, I can keep the spare batteries at home ready for a quick replacement when needed, knowing that after replacing 2 batteries, the rest of the batteries are free in comparison to retail battery prices, not counting the cost and hassle to driving to a store to buy them. So far, I've seen no difference in longevity between these INSTEN batteries and the brand name batteries at retail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy bought ten.
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Dec 16, 2014

Great buy next time I'll get 20 because when I told family members I bought them everyone needed one so I now have one left. You can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from B-More,  Jan 15, 2014

These were sold at a great price. They are batteries. What more can be said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2012

I placed the battery in my garage door openor and it was as good as new. Great price for the set of 2. I don't have to worry for a long time about purchasing a battery for the next time the garage openor goes out, thanks to the 2 for 1 price deal. The price with Overstock was cheaper than just 1 battery at Walgreens. I love a good smart savings purchase. Its a win win win situation to purchase this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Placed battery in my garage door openor and it worked perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and free shipping on small items helps
 from Johnstown, Pa.,  Aug 28, 2012

The great price is outstanding but free shipping seals the deal. I refuse to pay shipping charges on small items where the cost of shipping is as much as the origional item!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good batteries for the price
 from VT USA,  Apr 20, 2012

There's not a lot to say. The batteries work. The big attraction for purchasing these is that they are MUCH less expensive than they are in local stores...MUCH. I paid for 10 batteries what I would have paid for two in my local Radio Shack or Walmart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are no defects that I can see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for batteries
 from california,  Apr 17, 2012

great price for batteries they work fine. would buy them again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

I've always been suspicious of "deals" that seem too good. Since the investment here was minimal, I made the decision to 'try-and-see'. It paid off and I will be back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2012

We needed three batteries for two garage remotes and a remote car key. In the stores we saw one battery for over $3 and even saw one battery for over $8 being sold at a gas station. I looked on o.co and found two packs of 5 for only a few dollars! They were shipped very quickly and work great. Now I have 7 left over for the future and paid less than I would have for just one in the store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for price
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

Decent battery life for the price. I used these for bike lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always need to replace batteries.
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

We use the size battery in our garage door openers, community gate openers, stopwatch that is required for my job, and Sunpass turnpike toll device, and always seem to need new batteries. The last time I paid $6.35 for 2 replacement batteries in a nearby store. When I saw these I was overjoyed. I now have spares and I won't have to rush out to buy replacement batteries when a device fails. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product - great price
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Excellent product at an excellent price. I could not ask for anything more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed these batteries
 from minnesota,usa,  Feb 13, 2012

The batteries were good to use until 2017, great deal. These batteries are the type a person never seem to have when a device has drained the battery. When you go to purchase one from your local store down the street the price is very high. This was a great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same as the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. batteries were good to use until 2017, great deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect batteries for Christmas ornaments
 from Chickamauga, Ga. ..... near Chattanooga, Tenn.,  Jan 3, 2012

Needed batteries for lighted ornaments. Price was wonderful ..... less than 1/4 of drugstore prices.....for something that only needed to work for a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from Huntsville, UT,  Dec 7, 2011

The batteries were shipped promptly. Item was exactly what I was looking for at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cr-2032
 from nebraska,  Nov 29, 2011

it is what i wanted !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find Batteries
 from Los angeles, California,  Aug 16, 2011

This is the 3rd time I have used Overstock for the purchase of batteries. I am always very pleased with the quality and price. My first experience was with a Battery for my CanonCamera, Canon wanted three times as much for the same battery. This purchase of disk lith ion batteries was for an electronic spell checker and they are perfect. I looked at retail for a day or so for the product with no result but as always Overstock had in inventory and was effortless to obtain. Keep up the good work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, I have used now for about 2 weeks and they are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality difficult to tell apart from a Name Brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought