Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great cable
 Jun 26, 2015

helped me out of a few jams when wifi went out in the middle of working. the length is insane...can go pretty far with this 50" footer. very happy I bought this...wifi can never be completely trusted, always safe to have a backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ethernet cable
 Jun 26, 2015

serves it purpose very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Work
 Apr 30, 2015

Unfortunately, this product did not work. I tried it with different computers and routers and nothing. So, I notified OS and asked for a replacement. It failed to work as well. Manufacturer defect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a cable
 Apr 23, 2015

It's a cable. Does what it's suppose to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 7, 2014

I was the best priced that I found on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Jun 24, 2014

The product was what I expected and even though my wife has not pulled the cord into her computer, her computer has not failed since I ran the line to the kitchen from my moderm in my office where her computer is. She promises me that as soon as her computer fails again, she will plug it in. I know that sounds crazy, but you don't know my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50-foot ethernet cable
 from kimberly.Wisconsin,  Jul 31, 2013

I RECEIVED JUST WHAT I ORDERED IN JUST A COUPLE OF DAYS. I am very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as it is suppose to.
 from South Carolina,  May 7, 2013

Good product, fair price....................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects observed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Ethernet Cable
 from Ellijay, Georgia,  Apr 6, 2013

If a person needs an ethernet cable, I would defintely recommend purchasing this one. It is very good quality at an outstanding price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Job
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 27, 2012

This was delivered quickly and the cost was great. Keep up the great work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from REDFORD,MI,  Aug 26, 2012

the cable works great for the xbox. you can not get a cable this cheap. a 50ft cable for under $6.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is.
 from PA,  Aug 26, 2012

Shipped super fast. Cant beat the price. Period. Decent quality too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didn't
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard china made medium to low quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boring
 from west virgina,  Aug 9, 2012

I wanted to watch snowdogs..I bought the movie and this blue cord came. Then I realized that I DID buy the blue cord from overstock and my movie from eBay. EBay took SOOOOO long to deliver my movie I wanted to hang myself with the blue cord, which got here in like a couple days! But ya I can't figure out how to hook the Ethernet into my USB port. It won't fit and I broke the cord and my USB port. So I had to buy a crimping tool and follow an online tutorial to fix the cord. Well turns out I had to throw out mu laptop because of this stupid movie..I just wanted to get on the internet so I could watch the DVD. Oh and also my blue ray player was too small for to play the movie so idem what to do.anymore

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correctly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i purchased a movie called snow dogs and i got this blue cord
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too much blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat 5E
 from nyc,  Jul 6, 2012

Product is gods for the price. Arrived in good time. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? agreed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for hte price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Suburb of detroit,  Jul 3, 2012

I have the cables installed already and could not be happier with the performance. I saved ALOT by this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cables were just what I was looking for.
 from Carolina Shores, NC,  Jun 23, 2012

I always shop online when I need things that cost so much more in stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue CAT5E 50-foot Ethernet Cable
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Jun 21, 2012

Great price, shipped on time, it worked perfectly. This is way better than going to a store and waisting time and gas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it had no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect for what i needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as of right now
 from fresno, cs,  Jun 20, 2012

ehhh. it was nice to find something cheap at a fast ship place

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was okay quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting Connected.
 from Ft. Rucker, Alabama.,  Mar 20, 2012

All my cables worked excellently, lengths were great and quality is all very good. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cable at a great price
 from Toledo, OH,  Feb 22, 2012

I ordered this cable to hard wire my computer to the internet. As you can see, the product is doing its job. I would recommend ordering from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found on this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cable was well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought