Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too short
 from tx,  May 13, 2014

does not fit a IPhone 5 with otter box, arrived timely fashion, would work to hold car fobs or I Phone 4 but not a 5 in otter box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof bag for cell phone
 from Hamburg, New York,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought this waterproof bag for my cell phone for use when I stand up and paddle or kayak. I can also put my car key & ID in the bag. It has an option for slipping it with a belt or just hang it around your neck. Works great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterproof device bag
 from Ft Pierce, FL,  Jan 30, 2013

Like it a lot, does the trick for me and my family including the dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - worked as described
 from NJ area,  Aug 7, 2012

good product - works as required - have used these now twice at a water park without any issues. Not even a drop of water got inside. They float nicely as well which works well - no loosing it to the bottom. You need to really ensure that the ziplock items are closed with the little snap feeling otherwise you might get some water into the bag. The only downside to this product is that it is small - I could barely fit my blackberry into the bag with a credit card a a few bills of cash. If you think you can put a phone, car key, camera into this bag - buy two bags as you won't fit that into one bag. Flip side good news to the above - I could still use my blackberry when in the bag - easily received calls, sent txt messages, emails etc withou the need to remove the device from the bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. relatively ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 Jul 29, 2015

Since I recently lost my phone in the river and had to purchase another. I've been spending alot of time on the water in my new kayak. I wanted to protect my phone from getting wet or loosing it again. I ordered it and it does just what it says and works great! I haven't dropped it in deep water yet. But it keeps it dry from splashed water and has a hook and strap you can hook to yourself. So phone doesn't drop down into deep water. Very reasonable price for what you get and you even get the extra arm and holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jun 24, 2015

perfect for the beach and hiking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof cell phone bag
 from Little Rock,  Oct 17, 2013

This product worked very well. It is good quality and will be able to get a lot of use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have if you are visit swimming pools often.
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

Again, I very please with this waterproof pouch for my iPhone. Great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a great purchase because I can still work phone while it's in the pouch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Jan 10, 2013

I received this cover its really good especially if u go somewhere like water park u can put it inside the cover and put it around ur rest or around the neck very good product !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought