Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good product for the money
 from nyc,  Apr 29, 2014

for the price, this item works like a charm. plug and play in your car and its ready to connect to your phone or mp3 player for music or audio on the go. great for road trips or if there's no radio in the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from minnesota,  Dec 18, 2012

Its been just a month and so far its working pretty good.We use this in our car with phone, and its pretty good. I will recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good as compare to price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great adapter
 from Ga,  Dec 11, 2012

I use this to connect my iphone to cassette player.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a surprise!
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

The audio is very compatible with my Samsung Infuse i997. I can now listen to my cell phone playlist via my car stereo. Awesome tool! I am a very happy customer. :) The device cost next to nothing but has added joy to my morning commute via the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The simple audio is awesome. The audio is very compatible with my Samsung Infuse i997. Superior sound!!! I can now listen to my downloaded songs in the car.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works better than more expensive product!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Sep 6, 2012

Purchased a much more expensive model and it didn't compare to this much cheaper product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works. Use what you got, to get what you want.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 11, 2012

This item does exactly what it says will do. Play your digital music, etc., through your existing cassette player. Judge for yourself, but it sounds good to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standard consumer quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tape cassette works great.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 19, 2012

I use the casette tape with my Ipod everythime I get in the car. It works great. Very happy I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who needs an FM Transmitter?
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 5, 2012

I have an older car with an obsolete stereo system that has a cassette deck. However, like many others, all of my music is digitial. This adapter works wonderfully in my car, without all the difficulty of finding a good clear radio station that one encounters with an FM Transmitter. In conjunction with a USB 12V DC Adapter for charging I am able to play my music all day long, clear as a bell. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not recommend
 from Hayward, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

I would not recommend this product to anyone. I was currently using a Garmin fm transmitter for my ipod. When i purchased one for my 2nd vehicle, i thought about purchasing this product. It was not useful at all. It only worked for about 3 days. No wonder it was so cheap.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Delaware, Ohio,  May 16, 2012

The item was exactly as I ordered and for the price, even better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought