Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Universal is right
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Jan 10, 2013

Bought it for my Blackberry Torch then recently got a new Samsung Note. It is a snug fit, but I can get my Note in it. No need to buy a new one...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Chicago,  May 30, 2012

I wasn't expecting too much from this arm band, and it does its job. Meets expectations I'd say. It fits my phone (Droid Bionic) just fine and does what I need it to do. The velcro works well and in general it's just fine. My one complaint is that the velcro strap has velcro on both sides. I have no idea why the outside of the strap has velcro on it, but I have to wear the band twisted around on my arm so that the velcro doesn't scratch my torso.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Va Bch,  Feb 20, 2012

Item arrived and had a bulky feel. Appeared cheaply made. Not visually appealing so I never use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Universal Armband Sportband
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

By being a universal product, it didn't not work with the item I brought it for, but ended up using it with something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dedcent
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 12, 2011

Nice universal armband. Fit my HTC Aria with plenty of room to spare!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy, only drawback not waterproof
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 10, 2011

Very good, utilatarian. The velcro bit can go pretty tight if needed. The only drawback is that it's not waterproof, and the bit where the top flaps over leaves your phone/mp3 palyer exposed to the elements, so if it rains things could get damaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 26, 2011

As Advertised, arrived promptly and very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title described item
 from phoenix, az,  Oct 19, 2011

If looking for an armband for an Android phone this will work. Tried others before, but this is an actual fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Armband
 from CA,  Aug 30, 2011

Really cheap looking armband....too bulky....the gray part of the armband did not help at all. It should be just plain all black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought