Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Silicone Case for Apple iPad 2
 from Connecticut,  Jun 22, 2011

it's made well, did not expect this quality for a $* Dept store is 29.99 I want the best price for my hard earned money. I show it off. I wanted my Ipad 2 protected. This case exceeds my expectations Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better than pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone case review.
 from Kentwood,Mi,  Oct 12, 2011

I would recommend this product to anyone needing protection for their Ipad 2. The cut outs match exactly and I feel that my tablet is protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was great and I was not diappointed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silicone case fit to exact specifications and all the cut outs match perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad cover
 from Huntsville,tx,  Dec 17, 2011

Color was a little off, but quality was good. Product did have unusual smell

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Mar 30, 2015

I bought these to use at a school to protect the iPad's. The value was great. They're exceptionally durable, they show no wear after a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad Air slip cover
 Mar 26, 2015

LOVE this silicone skin cover! Easy to install, nice grippy feeling. Very durable (I have taken it on/off a few times, stays in shape) Highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last long
 from NC,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought this skin and it covered the IPAD2, but after a month...it began to come off and would pull off my screen protector has well. I thought it would be great for travel etc, but I had to constantly adjust the cover back on. Not worth the price...it is cheap, because it will not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy..good fit...purchased 4 for all the fam
 from San Antonio Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Good buy...perfect and cute for all ages cheaper than most department stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPAD Covers
 Feb 12, 2013

Product is fine,needed cover for my 2 daughters Ipads at school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Oct 18, 2012

I had bought 1 for my daughter I liked it so much so I got another one for my self bc I had ordered another one deferent kind I wasn't happy wit it bc it was loos and bad quality so I got this one ,love it still have it on my iPad !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Case
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2012

This silicone case fit my IPad like a glove. It gave protection to the back and sides of the IPad and because it is silicone you don't have to worry as much about it slipping from your hands. It does not give any protection to the face of the IPad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and product where the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, color spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit IPad without any problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, Fully rubberized case
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 2, 2012

Perfect fit for the iPad 2, very durable and great quality. This case makes the iPad easier to hold and also makes it damage resistant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality (so far)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit and rubbery feel.
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Apr 17, 2012

I got the pink and the color is the same as it looks. The fit is good and light weight. It is rubbery so easy to grip and does not slide. It does not really protect the face of the iPad at all but this is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from fl,  Feb 7, 2012

Great product. Fast shipping. Looks the same as in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

The description was exact. It is light weight and durable. I ordered case in black because I wasn't sure about the other colors and it works! Product arrived 3 days after I ordered and was pleased from the very moment! Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from NY NY,  Dec 23, 2011

this case does not fit. too loose to be any use at alll. save your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It's too big, useless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. garbage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2011

This case is very slippery to me, and it feels gritty on the back. Its loose at the bottom so no full snug fit. And I did not feel safe holding my iPad with this on. The price is very good if I could have used it. I will be returning it and search for something else that fits,give protection and feels good to the touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is too slippery,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not black but clear silicone back cover
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 23, 2011

Gave this one a bad review because it really didn't fit good at all. Way too loose fitting and feels like it would come off if gripped the wrong way. Kept it as a backup since it was so inexpensive and too much trouble to ship back. Sorry, not recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a tight fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Atlanta, ga,  Sep 21, 2011

I had one of these for my phone and don't remember it always feeling dirty like this does. Then again, maybe it did. Good price. I got the clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joemar7's Review
 from Orlando,FL,  Oct 2, 2012

The silicon I Pad case was inferior to the image. I previously purchased a hard case for my I Pad and thought I was purchasing the same product again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not compare to the actual product. The actual product was inferior to the the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product did not have any defects, it was just a low quality product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was inferior to the image and the previous product I purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I paid for ... not much.
 from Carnesville, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

I was disappointed, but I should have known better. The low price couldn't compare with the price of an actual "Otterbox" which is what I wanted but didn't want to pay that much. Live and learn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case was just minimal, barely covering the edges of my iPad2.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought