Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Armband for Apple iPhone 3G/3GS
 from Mount Pulaski, IL,  Jan 4, 2013

works great. My husband loves and uses this all of the time when he runs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as described and as photo depicted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from Springfield MO,  Dec 7, 2012

This is meant for a 3g phone but I have a 4 and it works just as well. Love it! Use it all the time.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Ohio,  Aug 11, 2012

The arm band style is great, it is exactly what I wanted! I thought it was a great price also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Move on
 from Litchfiled SC,  Apr 4, 2012

This product compares to something you would buy in the dollar store... Try something else!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be better
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

this is a very cheap case, and it isn't snug at all...i'm really afraid to tie it to my arm cause it slides off eastily...not very good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Easy to use.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 30, 2011

It doesn't get any more simple than this. Put your iPhone or touch in the case and wrap it around your arm. Velcro surrounds the entire product so it works for people of all sizes - small and large. I am a little concerned the my iPhone may not be secure enough in the case unit so I wrapped a rubber band around it for extra protection. I run sprints often which is why I use the rubber band "just in case". You won't need to use a rubber band just for a casual jog or weight lifting. I recommend this product to anyone. It is cheap, durable and easy to use. I don't know what the manufacturers guideline is for cleaning it, but I have put mine through several cycles in the washing machine without a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great at the gym.
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 23, 2011

I use this at the gym and it works out great for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price!
 from Tucson,Az,  Jul 20, 2011

This product is worth more than what you pay for. The rubber case is a little thin but it does the job, you might feel that your phone may slip off while working out but it doesn't. Once you have it on your arm it becomes very sturdy and not heavy. It's a really good buy I use it to go running and hiking and it was great. I recommended to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks sturdier on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality a little thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so so
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

I walk using this product, if i ran I would be worried my phone would fall out I bought one for my daughter and see wraps a rubber band around the phone once it is in the case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to actually see the case
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Case is very flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just buy this one!
 from Texas,  May 18, 2011

This is the one you want. Just save your time and buy it now. I've used it for hundreds of running miles over 2 years, and it's kept my phone secure, arm comfortable, and my tunes and Runmeter easy to access. I've been asked about it more times than I can count... other runners want this one because theirs are too bulky, hot, and hard to control with face covers. I've never even thought about water damage to my iPhone face... I wear it on the outside of my arm, and I don't spray sweat that could even reach it over there. It's finally starting to wear at the bottom edges, but I have used it to death so don't mind finally replacing it. I keep it on all the time, even when not running, because the arm strap makes a great handle!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent; finally showing wear after 2 years of daily use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Black Silicone Case/ Armband
 from Houston, TX,  May 18, 2011

I didn't buy this product for the armband, I bought it for the silicone that my Iphone fits into. Even though the form is thin, it does the job I bought it for, and I thank you. The form keeps my phone from slipping out of an enclosure I bought from Overstock. If you sold it separate from the arm band, you would sell more of the form.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves its purpose
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Nov 28, 2010

For the budget-minded, it stays on pretty good. The 2 plastic white pieces that can be used to attach it to a clip actually screw on together, not snap on. I didn't see instructions and when I pulled them apart the piece broke. Had I known they screw on together, I would not have broken it. Otherwise it's an inexpensive basic arm bad that holds the phone in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Functionality, Not Very Secure
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 31, 2010

The silicone case is very light, which is nice so that the added weight isn't bearing down on your arm while you're running. My only concern with this product is the security of the iphone in the case - I found it to be lacking. The case was very loose around my iphone, making me nervous that it would fall out and hit the ground however, no such thing has happened yet. I've been running plenty of times with this case and my iphone stays put but I still can't help but wonder if today is going to be the day that I have to buy a new iphone when it comes tumbling out of the case. Bottom line: Great product. Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2010

I needed an armband for my iphone and this was a great price; the only issue I have is it slips out of the silicone sometimes but thankfully I dropped my phone in front of a honest person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok...
 from Burlington, WA,  Sep 15, 2010

it was ok, the case was too big for my ipod touch. that may have been my fault for not looking into it too far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok!!! great for price
 from CA,  Apr 21, 2010

not to much to say its what you pay for. my iphone doesnt feel safe almost like its gunna fall out. beter the paying **** or more at the department stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Flimzy For Working Out
 from Richmond, CA,  Apr 17, 2010

The armband is made cheaply and is very thin. It may work for walkers, but if you are doing more than that, don't purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone armband
 from San Francisco area,  Apr 15, 2010

Generally, I am favorably impressed. I would, however, like the case to be a little more substantial as it seems the phone could easily fall out if jarred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 Apr 12, 2010

Good grip, does not slip and serves the purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a big fan...
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 7, 2010

The silicon that holds the skin is flimsy and my fiance is nervous to go running with it as it may fall out once it is attached to the arm band. It was inexpensive. I guess you get what you pay for....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought