Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite good value for money!
 from Troy, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

Good value for money/ The retractable cable system is very convenient for avoiding tangled wires. But the cable itself is quite thin, so will have to wait and see whether it survives.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work for me.
 from Federal Way, WA,  Dec 22, 2012

Did not work with my smartphone or hotspot which both require a micro usb. After having it in my car for a few days, I decided to give it one more chance. On the second attempt, the red power light would not even come on. I tried it in both the power port and cigarette port as well as with several devices. Unfortunately, it just did not work. Alas, because it was so cheap, I will not be wasting more of my time to send it back. Save your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As depicted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, did not charge my phone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Jun 20, 2012

You get what you pay for.... unfortunately this fell apart within a week. Very cheaply made. Spend more money and get a higher quality one that will last longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charger
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

It is a great product. Very economical. Overstock is always wonderful about shipping. Product always comes early than expected.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the Price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 1, 2011

The product I received does not have the silver ring around the contact point into the socket. Also the retractable cord is slightly flat & not completely round. I had a similar product to this before which broke. This one I like slightly less than that one because to get the cord to retract, you have to pull the cord out & hit the right length kind of like a mini blind pull cord. I prefer one with a retract button but for a $*this one is just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Charger
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 5, 2011

I plugged it in my car and it lit up for a second then stopped working altogether. I would not order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little charger
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 1, 2011

i like the retractable cord feature since it definately saves on space in the glove compartment and i only use the amount of cord i need, instead of having a ton of cord laying around the car. it works great and the price is really good. i gave it four stars because the top twists off and it accidently came apart in my purse, luckily i still had all the parts and was able to put it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saving
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2010

Good charger plus it saves space in the glove compartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought