Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy two
 from CA,  Aug 24, 2013

I love it. One for the home and one for the car. I use it everyday and I've had them for about 2 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2013

Initially this aux cable worked well, but within few months it stopped retracting and was pinched. The cable is very thin and that was the reason it got pinched so easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just like I wanted
 from IL,  Jan 26, 2013

I don't have XM radio in my vehilce and wanted a way to listen to Pandora over my speakers. This worked exactly like I wanted. I have a Droid and it works just like it should. This works on anything with the same size port, not just for the iPod.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works goos
 from Lagrangeville, Ny,  Nov 17, 2012

Works good. Sometimes it's temperamental but overall it works like it should.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound, nice and compact when you need it 2B
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Aug 27, 2012

I wanted a cord to hook my iPod Shuffle in to the AUX port of my radio. Tired of the long (and sometimes scratchy-sounding) cables. This works great, and if I want it to, cinches right up to the port for easy access. I'm ordering a second one to have on hand!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auxiliary Cable Works Great!
 from Appleton, WI,  May 15, 2012

This auxiliary cable is exactly what I was looking for to use my iPod in my vehicle. Love that it is retractable and the price was excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was looking for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Houston, Texas,  May 10, 2012

I was a little skeptical of a decent product only being 2.99 but after receiving it and using it, my mind has changed. Cord is a decent length and makes it easy to put in my lap while driving to switch songs. Only thing I don't like about this is I am pretty sure I can't use my radio buttons to change the station, but it might be my car model and not the device itself. We shall see in the future. Sound quality is crisp and clear. Would definitely recommend to a friend over Apple's $20 minimum product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 7, 2012

Works as expected. No issues as of yet. Good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent quality does the job, nothing fancy but doesn't need to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, except one thing
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 28, 2012

Great cable! Only problem is that it does not fit into my iPhone without having to take the case off. Only defect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Nov 16, 2011

Love that I can now listen to my I-Pod in my car; the cable is retractable which is very convenient; as always, Overstock.com met, and exceeded, my expectations with the quality and price of the auxiliary cable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy!
 from AZ,  Nov 11, 2011

This does exactly what you would expect - one end in your iPod, one end in your dash and you have your tunes playing in your car stereo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Clermont, fl,  Oct 14, 2011

I need this product in my life. I will come back and get it again if I need. Just hope not for a while. The price is also reasonable for the payback on this product in my mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought