Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Debbie N
 Jul 27, 2015

Love this. Still use it today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Armband
 Jan 24, 2015

Just love it. It is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christina 100
 from Oceanside,CA,  Jul 31, 2014

Great product for the prize. Does the job. color and material are good and have lots of air to avoid smell from sweat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot use it!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought this to carry my Iphone on my daily walk. My phone will not fit in it. If will cost more to return it than it is worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone armband
 from Tennessee,  May 7, 2013

Easy to order and pay, product shipped promptly and received just as expected. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo matched actual product perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, would adjust to fit almost all arms
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for the purpose
 from GA,  Jan 7, 2013

Kinda cheap materials but for the price I was happy. It serves the purpose of holding my phone for music during workouts, so I am happy with the few bucks I spent on it as opposed to what they would charge in store for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Raleigh NC,  Oct 30, 2012

Very satisfied for the price. Same product in local stores are 3 times the amount for the same product. So highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image as when I received it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is about 80% good. Just don't tug to hard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband for cell phone
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 8, 2012

Bought this for my son to hold his cell phone while riding his bike. Works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought