Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swivel case
 from Port st, lucie, Florida,  Jan 16, 2013

Poor quality of leather mini ipad wont stand up firmly when you swivel the case....Stitching did not look like one on photo...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected at all.....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather not of good quality....mini i pad wont stand firmly when you swivel it....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini apple ipad case very good
 from Ohio,  Jul 2, 2013

I returned the one I brought from the store. This one looks better and the price was much cheaper. I tell everyine to go to overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product was just like I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. I get a lot of compliments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect iPad mini case!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 2, 2013

Love it! It's real leather. You can smell it! The color is vibrant and age appropriate. Ordered screen protector with the same brand name. Price is affordable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference with the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad Mini Case
 from phila, pa,  Jan 18, 2013

good product. I like the swivel. recommended. good price too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad case
 Feb 26, 2015

Great product. I am using it as I am sending this review. I love the way it holds my Ipad up so I can type. Great protection for it too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what the picture showed
 from Lexington, IL,  Jan 10, 2015

I purchased a blue polka- dot cover for a mini Ipad tablet that was on sale. I selected Blue from the drop down options. It didn't say polka-dot but there wasn't that much space in the drop down options I figured I would get the blue polka-dot. I thought that was what I was getting and it was a gift. I was very disappointed. It was just plain blue! If you aren't going to have the one in the picture you should state that. Now I am skeptical on purchasing a headboard from Overstock as I am not sure I will get the same thing I see on the web page On the positive side it fit the mini Ipad perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Ipad cover
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 9, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter. For the price...this was sturdy and looks very nice. This is exactly what she was needing to watch her movies. She was happy and so was I. 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute color and very convenient
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Dec 18, 2014

The bright red color makes it easy to find; the ease of use and sturdiness make it a good value. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap price for cheap product
 from bay area,  Dec 14, 2014

You get what you pay for, spend couple more bucks for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, but good quality
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 9, 2014

I think these are great, they do everything the expensive covers do at a third of the price. The logo on my iPad feels like it doesn't line up exactly with the hole in the back of the cover, but that is very minor. Two things that weren't really clear to me at purchase time are that it does swivel and it also has the magnet to turn the screen off when shut, so those were pleasant surprises. There isn't really a good place to put your stylus, but you can hook it to the elastic strap... This feels like a quality cover, but is a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case great price
 from PA,  Jul 17, 2014

This is the second Ipad mini case I bought for my 8 year daughter. As with the first, it is a quality, functional, good looking case at a great price. My daughter especially liked the choices of colors & patterns available, she chose the hot pink one this time & loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case
 from Ogden, UT,  Jun 17, 2014

I liked this case. It wasn't great but it was pretty good. I think it swivels too much though, that is the only thing I don't love about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Eastern Washington,  Mar 20, 2014

Bought this for my son and he LOVES it. Black and electric green pattern is very striking. Much easier to find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality magnetic on/off feature
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

Previously had one of these - looked similar made by Minisuit. They no longer make a mini ipad case (i dropped mine and while my ipad survived the case did not). Bought this item to replace it and it does not work with the ipad's screen and DRAINS my battery when not in use - it TURNS on the machine even though the case is closed. Wish it had happened more during the 30 day period, I would have returned it. Now in search of a replacement for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product A+++++
 from OH,  Feb 1, 2014

I love this & price was excellent, great deal!! Quality A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 22, 2014

Fits nicely.....works perfectly! Great color choices. Would definitely recommend for your iPad mini.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple ipad leather case
 from MN,  Jan 17, 2014

Bought this for my daughter new ipad mini in dark pink. It is nicely made and very eye catching. She loves the color and feel. Wish it had a spot to hold a stylus and you could use it with other hard covers. The Apple logo connects to it and you can hold it up vertical or horizontal which is so cool.For **, this was the best purchase I made all year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent case
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Jan 14, 2014

It could fit a little tighter, a magnetic closer would be better then the elastic strap. It would also be nice if the swivel could be locked when you don't want it to rotate. Overall good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2013

I got the red and it is really sharp. I get a lot of compliments. Not only does it look nice, but it protects my ipad mini and has a stand which is great for propping it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good!!!!
 from New York.,  Dec 3, 2013

I did not like this Apple iPad case it fell apart in two weeks. It look pretty but wasn't strong enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought