Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 Jan 24, 2015

I especially love that it is also a wallet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

In order to use your phone, one must open the wallet and have credit cards and cash resting on the left side of your face, very difficult to use the Iphone with this wallet, the design seems backwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has a place for cash, Holds everything I need it to-- works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phones screw up Credit Card Magnetic strips D
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 8, 2014

Nice wallet tho. All retail sites should realize this and at least put a "caution warning" by all cell phone/wallet combos before the lawsuits start...there are a lot of people who have nothing better to do than sue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A case, and a wallet?Yes!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2014

This wallet case is awesome, not too big, not too little, and looks good. The phone securely snaps into a strong plastic base on the back of the case, and comes with plenty of storage. The magnetic closure strap holds firmly, unless you way over stuff it then you don't need a wallet you need a suitcase, ha :) Would be better if it were real leather but you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Indiana,  Sep 4, 2014

Excellent value and quality. Worth the price. Enough typing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite iPhone case
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

I thought I would use this when going out, just to prevent me from taking a bag to dinner or a movie. But I've found that I use it every day. It's allowed me to carry a much smaller bag. Really convenient to have your cards & cash in your phone case. Don't know about you, but I don't leave home without either of them. Love this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It great
 from Odessa,  Jun 18, 2014

I love it. It made it so easy to keep up with my phone and wallet and I don't forget it anymore and it nice to have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather wallet & Case for iphone
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Apr 1, 2014

Bought as a gift. The quality, value were her good for this product. Person who got the gift liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for 4/4S
 from Indiana,  Mar 28, 2014

This item is a little more bulker than expected but, overall I like it. I have been using it for a few weeks and so far expect to continue using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has slots for credit cards.
 from New York,  Mar 18, 2014

I like that this iPhone case has slot for a picture ID and credit cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather case with wallet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Good quality and know it works for a lady and think a man would carry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS WALLET
 from missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

THIS IS THE FIRST ONE THAT I PUT MY PHONE IN AND CARDS AND MONEY. IT'S GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, always getting compliments too
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Oct 29, 2013

When I go to pay for things everyone comments, and I tell them where to get one. I've tried two others for a "change" and have come back within a day. I don't think I'll replace my 4s until i find the same wallet for my next phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet for Apple IPhone4S
 from tucson, AZ,  Jul 5, 2013

left the wallet out to air out for 2 days and the smell did not go away......threw the wallet out! Please don't sell these to anybody else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather smelled bad could not get it out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone cade
 from La.,  Jul 2, 2013

Over all it's a very good case and its very handy. Can be carried in front pocket for convenience. Very easy to fold credit card section over and use phone, even better if you use a Bluetooth device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good I am rough and it is holding up very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone leather case
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jun 11, 2013

I love the case , everything fits perfectly , so convenient. I would recommend this especially for woman who don't want to carry a purse around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, tx,  Mar 3, 2013

I would love this wallet, however, I misread that its for an iPhone 4 ams I have a 3GS. Gave it away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Southaven, MS,  Jan 25, 2013

Works great!!! Affordable for anyone and does exactly what it is designed to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wallet case.
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered this because it incorporates a wallet with the iPhone case. I was very pleased when it arrived. It is a nice leather and well made. There a bill fold for paper money, 4 slots for credit cards and a place for my driver's licence with a clear cover. It closes nicely with four cards and a driver's licence in place. There is a little bulk when folding over to use the phone, but fits nicely in my hand. It is not cumbersome to use the camera either. If you are looking for convenience, then this item will fit the bill!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought