Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I love this wallet phone case!! It gives me the opportunity to grab my phone and go. I never have to worry about taking a purse or where my purse is because I have it all in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Mar 17, 2015

Love it shipped really fast!i

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive - good quality
 from Virginia,  Jan 14, 2014

a gift that was well received. good quality and exactly as promised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea, however...
 from ridge, ny,  Aug 6, 2013

The idea is great, but once you put more then 4 cards, it becomes too bulky, the magnetic strap doesn't stay closed unless you take out your cards. It should have a snap closure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case
 from South Bend Indiana,  Jul 10, 2013

I want everyone to get this case. It can help with people who do not want to carry two things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? works perfectly for my phone plus it is great for keeping my money safe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from NC,  Jul 9, 2013

This does exactly what I wanted: one place to have credit cards, cash, and phone without lugging around a purse. The space in the fold is generous enough so my stylus pen fits perfectly. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent value and that fact the phone fits great and it is multipurpose is a huge plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The case had no flaws
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had no character flaws,and looks really elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonus Buy
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Jun 4, 2013

Very handy phone carrier. I bought it when my current phone case broke. Much to my delight i can easily "go light" to carry only my phone, license and a couple of debit/credit cards....bonus buy. Only complaint is I wish the case was reversed with the phone on the left side. I am always opening it with the phone in an upside down position. The smell of the case is very objectionable, but goes away with time. Overall a very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma24girls
 from Tampa,fl,  May 24, 2013

Perfect for what I needed, great to take places that you don't want to carry a purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this all-in-one case!
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 3, 2013

Extemely happy with my purchase! Its nice to have one case for my phone, money and I.D.! I have had several request for information on where I got it! Very happy to pass the information on about Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comepletely accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I phone wallet
 from Mesquite NV,  Nov 24, 2012

the wallet its very good describe and im very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case for IPHONE 4S
 from Indiana,  Nov 12, 2012

Love the case.. Perfect when I don't want to carry my purse when I go shopping.. I can slip a credit card in the case and my IPHONE and I am ready to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought