Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kindle Paperwhite Cover performs just as advertise
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jul 1, 2014

although i was disappointed in not having a choice of color when i ordered, i did not realize how much i would like the ability to tilt the reader on a table. it may well be the most frequent way i read now, or nearly so. My other minor concern was that the case does not have a flap for holding papers but "not to worry"; since it shuts with a magnetic pull, you can keep any notes you may have from falling out anyway. this is a good product and certainly does its first job well which is to protect the kindle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Handy
 Aug 20, 2015

Good case, stand is handy, sturdy, well made. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Leather is poor quality. For over a month, every time I tried to read a book when the the kindle was in the cover, the reader only stayed on a page for 1-5 seconds and then it changed to advertisements. Very, very frustrating- could not read a book while it was inside the cover. The kindle did not do this when it was not in the cover. It finally stopped doing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

One of the most functional cases for Kindle, -- if you are an avid reader in multiple scenarios. Liked it so much this is my third one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 1, 2015

I bought this for my husband for Christmas along with the Kindle Paperwhite. He loves it! It was a great little accessory without breaking the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fils the bill!
 from Florida,  Nov 22, 2014

Needed a substantial cover for my Kindle Paperwhite.. This cover really works well. It is faux leather in black only. It has a magnetic closure that turns off the Kindle when closed. It frames the Kindle reader well and has the necessary opening for the charging cable.. The only negative is the manner in which it opens--lengthwise instead of horizontally like a book. However, that said, it still was a great purchase at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was as decribed
 from West Texas,  May 29, 2014

product was as described but would have liked a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case for kindle paperwhite
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

This cover does not work with my kindle paperwhite. The "on" button is on the bottom of the kindle and when you put the cover on it turns the kindle on. This is designed for the older version of the kindle. Returned - hoping for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great product, easy to use, keeps my kindle clean and the stand is great for holding up the kindle. The only thing that would add to it is if there was a small pocket on the cover .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Kindle case for an awesome price
 from Coventry, Connecticut,  Mar 27, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised by this product. I assumed that for a little over $10, I would be getting a cheap knock off. I had seen genuine Kindle cases for >$40 that didn't look quite as good and didn't have the features. I figured "what do I have to lose for that price?" Well, the description of this product does not do it justice... it could be a little better written. This is a great product, especially for the price. The quality is extremely good, nice stitching, seems like real leather. There are magnets embedded in the cover so that when you close it, the Kindle goes into standby mode and when you open it, it powers on. I really like the "kickstand"--I can sit at the table or counter at lunch and read my Kindle easier than I could have read a real book.! Love this case--highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very closely matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 23, 2013

I love this case for my new Paperwhite! It appears to be made very well. And I love the stand that is attached to it. Both of your hands are freed up! I actually bought 2 colors- the black one and a pretty, almost slate blue one which I love and get compliments on frequently. I might order another color !

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly good quality, given the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough quality for price
 from San Francisco CA,  Feb 28, 2013

Decided not to use it due to the magnetic clasp. Would not recommend for that reason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought