Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BBLAK1
 May 16, 2015

Great fir the price and it has a indentation for holding it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

To market this as a case isn't really accurate as the Kindle Fire isn't really protected by a case. The top is simply too small to even cover entire screen. I have other cases for my tablets that work to protect my screen and this was unfortunately does not. If you are looking to use this as just a stand you'll be happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIdn't fit my Kindle but great quality product.
 from Minneapolis,mn,  Jan 25, 2014

Was disappointed that this didn't fit my Kindle. But the cover itself was made well and heavy duty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is very study.
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Nov 6, 2013

Case is very strong and holds up well. Cover does not peel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel of the leather
 from Sussex County, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

I love the feel of the leather! The case works very well with my Kindle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the leather was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Dec 6, 2012

The case is thinner than I expected but I like it better than the thicker case I have been using.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome case - sooo much cheaper!
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Oct 28, 2012

Very nice case AND half the price I would pay for it someplace else!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality shows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Least Expensive Good Option
 from Washington DC,  Oct 23, 2012

I was looking for the least expensive cover for my Kindle Fire -- this was it. Not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should Upgrade
 from Prattville, AL,  Oct 16, 2012

I realized after I received it that it only held my Kindle horizontally. I wanted vertical so I ordered a better one from your company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product for the price.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 24, 2012

It is an excellent case for my Kindle Fire with an excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove
 from Boston, MA,  May 18, 2012

The case portion of the product works flawlessly. I was able to slide the Kindle in easily, but it doesn't move around. There's almost no issue working the touch screen, though every once in a while, it's tough to tap the menu button at the bottom of the screen (but that usually just means a second tap, and it could be a function of the screen protector). The stand doesn't work as well, but it's still pretty functional. It can be a little tough pushing the cover flap under the tab to create the stand. Sometimes, it take a couple of tries. Though, once it's in there, it stays in there pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!!!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  May 8, 2012

Great case. I bought one months ago. My wife liked it better than the one she purchassed at a local store. I bought two last month; one for my wife and the other for a friend. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy, solid workmanship, well put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended...
 from San Jose, Ca,  Apr 18, 2012

I wont recommended, it brakes easily too soft..... :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not strong as looks on the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Kindle Case
 from columbus,oh,  Apr 7, 2012

I like this case. It fits my needs for the kindle fire. It has a nice stand on the back for movie watching, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case....
 from Birmingham, Al,  Mar 31, 2012

Fits the kindle fire perfectly... The only negative is that the inside pockets mentioned in the description of the case was not there...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes... But the inside pockets did not exist
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought