Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for....
 from Salem, OR,  Jun 27, 2011

The initial feel of this case was very nice. There is a solid belt clip as well as loops for a belt. However, after using the case for a little over a month the Pho-Leather is breaking down and is showing just how fake the the leather is. The belt clip is not actually attached and can slide out of its "pouch" if you aren't careful. Overall, you definitely are getting a $$$ phone case. Now that I have said all of this, I will admit, I plan on buying another one. It is perfect for my work environment where damaging the $$$ dollar case and not the few hundred dollar phone is GREAT. The Belt Clip is made of metal and will not snap apart like other belt clips on much more expensive cases. So I would recommend this case for the right person in the right occasion. BUT, I would not recommend this case to someone who is looking for a High Class case that will look good for a long time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheap materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roomy enough
 from Danville, Virginia,  Jun 25, 2011

its roomy enough for others cell phone, you can keep the case on the phone and not to snug for sensitive touch screen phones

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chville
 from Virginia,  Apr 5, 2011

Great Price! Good Quality!! I would recoomend this product for sanyone who is looking for a good deal and great price

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 22, 2011

I'll make this simple. Sprint's Leather Case $40. Overstock.com $** Feels great and works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from raleigh, nc,  Nov 19, 2013

I actually ordered this for my husband's iPhone 3gs/4s because he needed a leather case big enough to fit the iPhone with a case already on it. This worked perfectly. He wears it on his belt buckle all the time and the magnet works perfectly. Its a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cost was good but case was too small. Couldn't get phone in it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like right size but was too small
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality just too small for my epic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 3, 2012

i'm still using it as it protects my samsung galaxy. perfect fit without casing. i use a case with my galaxy so that makes the case tight but it still works. serves the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small - This is not for a Samsung Epic!
 from Orem, Utah,  Mar 31, 2012

We ordered three items for the Samsung Epic. Only one was actually the right size. This case was too small.Ore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from southern california,  Dec 19, 2011

It is just what I was looking for. easy to use very well made and does not have that annoying swivel clip

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it did in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was in perfect shape upon delivery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made product and very easy to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Carrying Case
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 29, 2011

I like the carrier, it's well put together and thick enough to protect my phone which is why I bought it. For the money, it was definitely a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together, of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection
 from Illinois,  Nov 18, 2011

I like this product overall because it is a very inexpensive way to protect the phone and carry it in a way that creates easy access to calls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice especially for the price
 from Tennessee,  Nov 3, 2011

Would recommed this to anyone. Has held up nicely. and is exactly as it said. Received on time and easy to order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Kansas,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought this to use with my Bluetooth car kit that I ordered with this item. It is large enough to hold it and makes it very convient to keep in my car's glovebox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Jul 15, 2011

This holster is just what the customer ordered. It is sized well for the phone and the magnetic closure works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected - all seams tight and the magnetic closure works well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt clip tears
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 14, 2011

belt clip tore away from body of holder within a few days.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought