Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Gulf Coast of Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

I didn't want to pay $$$ at ******* for the leather case they sell, and thought I'd take a chance on this one. It is surprisingly nice, and not just because it was so much cheaper; the quality is very nice. Why pay more when you don't have to? I definitely recommend this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case at a great price
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2013

No complaints. This case fits like a glove and makes the Kindle much more comfortable to hold than it is without a case. It also features a nice magnetic closure to keep the flap down when the Kindle is not in use. I would recommend this case even if it was 2x the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jan 25, 2013

This is the perfect inexpensive case for your Kindle. Fits perfectly, looks nice and the magnetic closure is a nice touch. Has a pocket inside and a pen holder. Not sure why you need a pen holder for your Kindle but there it is. It is very simple and basic and worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was just like the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Dec 16, 2012

Fits perfectly as if supplied by ***. Closing it after use avoids the need for applying a screen protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I seen black Leather Phone case
 Feb 3, 2016

Nice case, but for some reason my reader won't go on while in the case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover for My Kindle Paperwhite
 Nov 19, 2015

I've been using this over a year and it works perfectly, keeps my kindle from getting scratched and bumped and the price was right compared to a name brand at three times the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Sep 3, 2015

Wish I could get this for my other different sizes of Kindle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 Aug 20, 2015

Soft and secure cover for my kindle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
George SW CWA
 Apr 21, 2015

good product, very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have been using this for a few months
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 5, 2015

This cover has protected my Kindle Paperwhite well. It takes a bit of abuse from rattling around inside a backpack. It isn't a top-quality cover that will never wear out but I've gotten months worth of usage and am very satisfied for the value at the price. Sure, you can pay a lot more for a higher quality cover but I expect I'll have this for a few years. It protects the Kindle well and is light-weight. It has sufficient padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Kindle
 from Selma AL,  Mar 8, 2014

This product is very well made. I especially like it because it turns the Kindle on when you open it and turns it off when you close it. It also has a holder for a stylus or pen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Honolulu,  Jan 29, 2014

Very good price, arrived promptly, good quality. Adding extra characters now to satisfy this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefectly good
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2013

This is a perfectly good no-frills case for a Kindle Paperwhite. The magnetic on/off feature works as it should. It doesn't get sticky or sweaty if you rest it on your leg at the beach. My only real complaint is the silly elastic loop for a pen or stylus. Why in the world is it there? It's not like you ever use either implement with a Kindle. Five seconds with a single-edge razor blade solved that problem, however. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 16, 2013

This case works very well with the kindle paperwhite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought