Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Case for acer A100
 from NC,  Nov 24, 2012

Fast shipping, product is an awesome deal for your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for a cheap price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best case ever
 from oxford ohio,  Aug 24, 2012

I had bought an Acer tablet from another Retail store but they were wanting a fortune for a case and so I went to another store and could not find anything. I came onto OS and found this leather case and it fits perfect. Best buy and at a good price. Looks professional and not cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is right
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought this product for about $$$ and with shipping it cost under $$$. It has been well worth the money. It fits the Acer Iconia A100 well. The main issues are that the user-facing camera is slightly obstructed at the bottom of frame by the case, it can only stand at one viewing angle and setting it up to stand takes both hands and a couple extra seconds work as compared top its $40 competitors. Its biggest draw is its bargain price... you don't get real leather or lots of colors to chose choose from, but you get exactly what you need from a case (magnet-reinforced screen protection and a kickstand) at a price that's hard to beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, some of the stitching has come undone on my case, but is not affecting its functionality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Apr 4, 2012

The case works just as it was advertised! The case is strong enough for what we wanted and extremely versatile. Thank you for your great description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from corpus christi, tx,  Mar 23, 2012

Great case was exactly as described! Material felt of good quality and was comparable to more expensive case's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Case Fits Great
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 27, 2012

The case works great and is exactly what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly what I received and did a great juctice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? N0.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case works well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy product
 from nacogdoches tx,  Feb 24, 2012

I like this sleeve. It works for exactly what I need. Lets me use my tab at a night stand clock and gives it good screen protection when I'm not using it. The only flaw I found in the product is a minor manufacturing defect. Looks like the sewing machine skiped a spot and caused the material to fold.kinda knocks off the front cam. Works just fine otherwise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Case for Acer Iconia A100
 from South East Tennessee,  Jan 31, 2012

They need to show in the photo also that if you had the top of the photo lying on the table, the tablet can also orient itself to a 20~30 degree angle for a more gentle slope of the case than represented. That would be the only other "slanted" easel photo that I would show in addition to what you have. I would like to see represented all angle views when the case is completely closed. Some have said that the magnets on the closer needed to be stronger. I disagree. I've found on mine that it is perfect for keeping it closed. The nice thing I like is that many of my friends think that I have a book or ledger in my hands when they see me with it. The slimline style is perfect to fit in my cargo pants pockets. Other than that....don't change a thing. :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The case is actually a little darker(I'm sure it was lightened up to show details.)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value & quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2012

We were looking for a basic tablet cover that was affordable. Covers that we investigated were higher priced so we were intrigued by this item as it was also the most economical cover we discovered during our price shops. The quality for us is appropriate for the price paid. We are happy with our purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None noticed upon arrival
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the kids' new tablets
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 2, 2012

This is just what we needed to protect the teens' new tablets from scratches. The cover folds over the screen and can also be used to prop up the tablet (as pictured). Only "problem" is the magnets that hold the cover closed do not always catch. The magnets might need to be a little stronger. The cover is very good for the money.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight case - Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought