Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 Jan 30, 2016

Wallet is good but should be more durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 Jan 12, 2016

I like it and putting it to good use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet cover case is great!
 Nov 6, 2015

It fits the phone perfectly. It has space for your ID. Debit/credit cards, and even some extra space for money. Personally I think this is great for both male and female.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect cell wallet
 Oct 3, 2015

This wallet is great. Others that I bought only had space for 2 credit cards. This one has a window for your driver's license plus an extra fold out that accommodates paper bills and additional credit cards, insurance cards etc.. If you double up the cards, it can hold up to 8 cards! The only negative is that it only comes in black. I hate carrying a purse, so this is perfect for me. It fits perfectly in my pocket. Also be advised that the clasp seem to be backwards, but you can adjust your brain, and it works fine. I bought the mirrored cover, which is a real plus. I just wish there were some color options

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet case
 Oct 1, 2015

I've ordered this case twice and it's broke both times within the first 3 days of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anasnana
 May 3, 2015

Gave as a gift, she really seemed to like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Apr 21, 2015

Husband loves it. Just wishes it was a little larger to hold more cards/items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 11, 2015

I keep one for me the one with the wallet and send the other one to my sister to my country she's in love with it very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything in one
 Mar 16, 2015

it is great. Holds everything you need on one place. a little thick but you get use to that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy
 Feb 11, 2015

easy and convenient for everyday use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 Jan 24, 2015

I especially love that it is also a wallet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor design for using I phone with this wallet
 Jan 1, 2015

In order to use your phone, one must open the wallet and have credit cards and cash resting on the left side of your face, very difficult to use the Iphone with this wallet, the design seems backwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Case with Wallet for Apple iPhone 4/
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 31, 2014

Has a place for cash, Holds everything I need it to-- works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phones screw up Credit Card Magnetic strips D
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 8, 2014

Nice wallet tho. All retail sites should realize this and at least put a "caution warning" by all cell phone/wallet combos before the lawsuits start...there are a lot of people who have nothing better to do than sue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A case, and a wallet?Yes!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2014

This wallet case is awesome, not too big, not too little, and looks good. The phone securely snaps into a strong plastic base on the back of the case, and comes with plenty of storage. The magnetic closure strap holds firmly, unless you way over stuff it then you don't need a wallet you need a suitcase, ha :) Would be better if it were real leather but you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Indiana,  Sep 4, 2014

Excellent value and quality. Worth the price. Enough typing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite iPhone case
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

I thought I would use this when going out, just to prevent me from taking a bag to dinner or a movie. But I've found that I use it every day. It's allowed me to carry a much smaller bag. Really convenient to have your cards & cash in your phone case. Don't know about you, but I don't leave home without either of them. Love this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It great
 from Odessa,  Jun 18, 2014

I love it. It made it so easy to keep up with my phone and wallet and I don't forget it anymore and it nice to have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather wallet & Case for iphone
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Apr 1, 2014

Bought as a gift. The quality, value were her good for this product. Person who got the gift liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for 4/4S
 from Indiana,  Mar 28, 2014

This item is a little more bulker than expected but, overall I like it. I have been using it for a few weeks and so far expect to continue using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought