Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cover
 from Mascotte, Florida,  Feb 24, 2013

Well I need to open the cover to plug the charger cable,it's a inconvenience.Overall great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindle fire HD case
 from utah,  Nov 9, 2012

Thank you so much I ordered from anther site and it was wrong. ty again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

Me and my daughter love this. Took me a few times to finally get a cover that fit my Kindle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit Kindle Fire HD 7"
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 4, 2014

While the stand seems to be made well, it does not work with the Kindle Fire HD 7". The Kindle fits in it, but you have to reach inside the case to access the volume buttons. You also have to remove the Kindle from the case to charge it because the cord hole does not allign with the plug in. My daughter chose to keep it due to the price, but I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Castle Rock, Colorado,  Jan 26, 2014

My 10 year old daughter was very pleased with her new case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from indy, in,  Jan 25, 2014

Quality is great for the price. The retractable car charger was a pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire HD 7
 from California,  Jan 22, 2014

The case is not a good fit for the Kindle Fire HD 7. The holes do not match the buttons on the Kindle. You have to take it out of the case to press any buttons and charge it. Not very convenient for a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case fits perfect
 from Lompo, CA,  Dec 23, 2013

Perfect quality and price combination. The shipping service was right on time, this made me a happy camper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice kindle case
 from BROOKLYN , NY,  Nov 27, 2013

I wanted a kindle case for a long time now,I looked everywhere in stores,finally I searched the web and find this one on overstock.com. they have so many different kind, I am happy to have this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut outs not true to buttons.usefulness limited.
 from California,  Nov 20, 2013

Wanted thin but pretty cover. Color not true to picture...much more orange red than red. More importantly, button and cameracities not true to actual buttons making usefulness limited. Unless u want to do some tee tailoring with scissors don't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liar Liar
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 20, 2013

The product is advertised for the kindle fire 7" he however the product I received does not fit nor look like it is made for the kindle fire. The holes does not match the outlets on the device. The case is more for an iPad mini then for a kindle fire. I waited almost 2 weeks for the product and I have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized right for the Kindle Fire HD 7"
 from Longmont, CO,  Apr 28, 2013

I almost bought the wrong size for my daughter's Kindle Fire, not realizing that the HD 7" is unique from other versions. Be sure to carefully review which model you have before buying a case. This fit her KF just right, and she likes the purple leopard design. i don't like the cheap feel of the product, but I'm not the one using it. It does as it promises - it covers the device and keeps it from getting banged up or scratched. I would just opt for something with a higher quality feel if it were for me. The chemical smell of the faux material was overwhelming when we first took it out of the packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All right, what was expected for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Croc "Vinyl" case rocks!
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2013

My only issue with the case is that my kindle fire HD 7 cannot be charged unless the case is opened. Most of my cases have outside access for charging. Of course the websites do not show this in the pictures nor to they comment on this fact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website is not very clear. The case looks much better in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice great price fast delivery
 from West River, MD,  Feb 8, 2013

Very nice cover, great price compared to several others in stores and this one was much more reasonable. it fits perfectly and will look to Overstock for other tablet accessories as other family members get tablets

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compared perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to beas nice as any other case but a quarter of the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is more than I expected
 from Los Angeles, California,  Feb 5, 2013

It is easy to put reader into and it looks very protective. It stands up, on its own, well. I hope that it lasts as long as the leather one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2013

Lowest price decent looking case I could find for my sons Kindle Fires. They have held up nicely and look great. I would definitely recommend. I got a great price on Overstock.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

I bough BasAcc black leather case for my kindle fire and it fit very well. I liked the fact that it is made very well and sturdy. I had to tweak it a little because I don't have a HD just regular kindle fire but it didn't effect the case any. It really helps protect the glass front and was a great bargain. I'v priced these case's at stores and they were a lot higher priced so I'm glad for overstock's prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact product pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Jan 6, 2013

I purchased the green one and it was fine. This one has a cardboard like material on the outside and does not work properly when you try to stand it up. The crease is damaged now. I would only recommend the solid colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this product!
 from TN,  Jan 1, 2013

This was perfect for my 8 yr old. The case stands on its own for watching movies or lays flat for playing games. As a parent I love the way it encases the Kindle Fire. It is protected on all four sides with a Velcro flap to hold it in place. I have viewed other expensive models that don't have the protection this model has. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Black Fabric Case
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2013

I have discard the case, had it in stream places and it's very well put together. It was not a XXXXXX product but it works just as well with any tablet. Great purchase for an adult or child. I would buy it again. Overstock is a wonderful place to shop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought