Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality material
 from CA,  Nov 12, 2011

It looked great when I first got it. A couple hours later, I noticed a little air bubble on the bottom right corner. As soon as that little bubble broke, the "matte" finish of the case started peeling revealing a shiny surface. It looks terrible! My iPhone now looks like it has a bad sunburn and it's peeling.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 3, 2013

From a consumer stand point... What a great deal. Best price in the USA. I shop all the other sites and buy from the best priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in picture
 from Texas,  May 7, 2012

The "chrome" elements fall off easily. It looks ok from a distance but is very cheap looking up close. It was hard keeping the "chrome" on the case and eventually is what led to me getting a different case. Also, the cutout area for the camera was not big enough for the flash. So, every time I took a pic with the flash, it made the pic fuzzy. I would not buy this again, even with it being under $5.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek design
 from Illinois,  Apr 28, 2012

I love the sleek design of this I-Phone case. Friends who have seen mine ordered one for themselves. I wouldn't recommend it for everyday use as it doesn't protect the front face of the phone. There is no overlap on the edges of the face of the phone. I have dropped my phone a couple times and so it has a few white patches where the color was rubbed off. Great sleek design case, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 case review
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 4, 2012

I would not recommend this case. The holes on the side do not line up very well with the volume controls and ringer/vibrate switch which makes it hard to turn the ringer off. Also the coloring started wearing off around the edges after about a month as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. The chrome colored inlays on the back of the case started falling off after about a month of use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/chrome apple iPhone r case
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 22, 2012

It is exactly what I wanted. It was deliver timely. Exactly what I wanted at a great price would definitely order this again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exact same product apple offers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look at a low price
 from Centereach, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

A nice looking, light weight case for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the 4s
 from California,  Nov 2, 2011

It said it was for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4s but it is not and is a crappy product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't fit
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought