Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Love it
 from Southern California,  Nov 14, 2013

This puts my phone at the perfect place without blocking my view. It is simple and clever - and made of plastic so handle with care. I had one break on me and looked for a couple of months for something more "durable" but went back and this time I got 2 (just in case) because it is the perfect design and placement for me. I just couldn't find anything better and for the price it is totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cheap, in price and material
 from Tampa,  Aug 21, 2014

Unfortunately, I felt that this product was cheaply made. Wouldn't hold the phone straight up, even with the lever on the back. The idea is good and the cost fair, but it buckles at the weight if the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jul 16, 2013

You get what you pay for...it does the job but not real sure for how long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too pleased
 from Nashua, NH,  Apr 11, 2013

I wasn't too happy with this product. It seems very cheap and it would not stay in the vent of the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & holds my Iphone secured
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

Just received phone holder and my Iphone 4s fits perfectly. It doesn't move or fall out...does the job! I'm very pleased with the product.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Help!
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased this Iphone holder to support my iphone 5 in the car. I used to keep my phone in the cup holder between the front seats but if I needed to look at the phone while driving (for maps or nav.) it was so far from my road view that it was very unsafe. This device attaches to the vent (very easily) right next to my dashboard and puts my phone at mere inches from my view of the road! I can also keep it pugged in while in the holder. The phone is fully operational in the holder. This is a wonderful device and I will be ordering one for my hubby as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as good as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no problems at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the most heavy duty device but I use it everyday and it works great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits a Honda Element
 from Atlanta,GA,  Dec 20, 2012

I love this accessory! It fits the front middle vent of my Honda Element perfectly. It's in a great spot for your eye line without disturbing your driving. I use a free "maps" app for my iPhone5 and this works great with it. My husband has a 2000 Ford Expedition and this does *not* fit his front middle vent because the gear shift is right there. He has a Galaxy SIII and it fits his cell perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super convienient
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I love this simple piece of iphone equipment. I can excess Siri with out let me eyes leave the road. No more wondering where my phone is...I absoultely love this hold. The most important reason why I choose this one among the other holder was it wasn't a suction cup phone holder. The only issue is the vent part comes apart from the part that holds the phone. I put a rubber band around the 2 peices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought