Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
geat for teens
 from Prince George, VA,  Mar 8, 2013

I was looking for a case for my teenage daughter. This worked perfect, since she could put her liscense in it also. The size is perfect...not too bulky. Now all her "important" stuff is in one place and doesn't get lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod cover
 from Minnesota,  Mar 5, 2013

The cover works perfect for me. It is easy to use .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod cover
 from California,  Feb 23, 2013

Love the case. Very good quality, feels like leather. Has a magnet to close shut. Protects the ipod very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, Feels like leather. Good magnet to close shut.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Tampa fl,  Jan 31, 2013

Nice design, however not the top quality. Defects on stitches. Not perfectly fix to the iPod

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the top quality. Defect can be found on stitches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from KY,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought this for my daughter, to keep her i-pod in. It looks very nice, all while protecting it. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looks exactly like the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet case for iPod
 from Daytona Beach, Fl.,  Dec 12, 2012

I purchased this item for my son who is 10 years old and he loves it. The color is okay for a boy or a girl. The texture is of good quality and durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 11, 2012

LOVE THE COLOR OF THE CASE FOR MY IPOD AND GENERATION TOUCH

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOVE THE IMAGE OF THE CASE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE IT FOR MY PHONE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2012

This is the perfect case to use my IPad in the car. It doesn't't have to be opened to plug in. Just what I was looking for and well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 27, 2012

I loved the colors on this and bought it for my daughter to use with her iPod Touch in conjunction with a smaller hard case for it. She uses it when she takes it out and about with her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it looked on line
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case but....
 from Tx,  Jun 13, 2012

Good case but it doesnt have anything to secure the iPod in ...but it doesn't fall out. The wallet on it isnt really meant for change but if you put it in there it would stay secure

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie A.
 Mar 22, 2015

Hey, it's not the best but for the $$$ it is doing what it should. I use it for walking in the morning and it holds my Silver Sneakers card when I rap up the walk and head to the rec center for yoga. There is also room in it for my pony tail bands. Good value and it fits my iPod 4th generation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my 9 yr old daughter who carries her hand-me-down iPod everywhere. She wanted a stylish case cover and this fit the bill perfectly. It has good stitching, protects your investment, is "big brother proof," and includes some credit card slots for extra girl stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and cute
 Feb 26, 2015

I bought this cover for my six yo granddaughter and she is crazy for it. She was not allowed to take her ipod anywhere because her parents were afraid it would be dropped and broken, but this case is padded nicely and pink is her favourite colour. She loves it and shows it off to every one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from MI,  Dec 9, 2014

I ordered a blue case and a pink case. I was sent 2 pink cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from OH,  Oct 28, 2014

Closure was magnetic and was better than the snap on the purple case. Fair product for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black w/pink dot ipod case
 from Hamburg NJ,  Sep 30, 2014

Small stylish case to hold Apple ipod. Also has slots for credit cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 18, 2014

stylish protection and great price all in one item Overstock does it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from Cliffside Park, NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

I love Overstock.com. My new online shopping network.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case !!
 from Appomattox,Va.,  Sep 26, 2013

My daughter loves this case.It's the perfect case for an ipod.It definetly protects it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Dots
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Excellent! Great deal for the price. Sturdy and protects well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought