Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New HDMI
 from Virginia,  Jun 11, 2014

Great cable helps conncet between TV and laptop! A must for watching pictures and DVD's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but not fully compatible
 from Calif.,  May 6, 2014

Well it does at least work. Connected my DVD player and TV. However, the packaging describes it as just a commodity HDMI cable not "Premium" and described here on O. Also, the DVD played does not turn off automatically when the TV is turned off as it did in the past. There is probably some signal not getting passed to the DVD player from the TV as it was with my original HDMI cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown.
 from Shreveport, LA.,  Jan 15, 2014

I have cancer and have set up a flat-screen television, DVD player & stereo system in my bedroom. For convenience to me, the stereo system and DVD player have been placed close to my bed for easy access. The 25' HDMI cable was perfect for my needs because of the distance from the television. I also ordered 3 - 3' cables also and would recommend these cables to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing deal
 from AZ,  Mar 7, 2013

you won't find a better price for this product. overstock has smokin deals on electronic accessories

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Cincinnati,  Aug 7, 2012

Great price, great product, would recommend to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 15, 2012

Got the job done at a great price from a trustworthy company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI for the big rooms...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2011

Fantastic value, even at a higher price... and then you get TWO! Wow!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly.
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 15, 2011

Works perfectly. Have had for a couple of weeks now. LOVE that it's 25ft. Use it to hook up my iMac to my CRT-HDTV and it looks AWESOME.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, great price
 from Philly, PA,  Feb 28, 2011

Works great, great price, no complaints after several months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CABLE
 from CHIKAAAAGO, IL,  Feb 26, 2011

Good purchase for the dollar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jan 30, 2011

Great deal for the price - cannot beat this in any store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5+ stars
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 17, 2011

Very happy with this product and the seller shipped super fast . I will be looking to them for any future items that I will be needing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why Pay More?
 Jan 13, 2011

Works great. Hooked it up without a problem and transmits a great picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cable
 Jul 31, 2010

All good no problems. Video and sound quality is fine, no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long HDMI
 from Omaha, NE,  May 29, 2010

Works great, Cable is less than one-tenth the price of any retail store and it being a digital cable it works just as good as any high priced one. It only has to transmits ones or zeros.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought