Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 365 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works as advertized
 from NH,  May 25, 2011

Neat little device, works as advertized, no problem with shipping, overall good purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile
 from Sacramento CA,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a great product...allows partner and me to charge phones at the same time or a phone and an ipod. Anything that requires a usb. The only thing I would have liked is if it came or O carried usb cables . I don' t want to remove mine and take to the car so I bought separately two extras. Well worth it. Great idea!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this item!
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a very well made item and it provides all the connection I need. The LED light is a nice plus. Nice addition to my electronics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects detected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb 12v charger works when needed.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 18, 2012

This 12volt usb charger will work as expected. Plug into your auto's 12v socket/plug in the usb cord to the device you wish to power. Nothing else to say other than I wonder what the life expectancy will be?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears to be defect free....cant say that about the beat up box it came in though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chinese quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Alabama Gulf Coast,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this to be able to keep my MP3 player charged in the car. We like to listen to audiobooks while traveling. So far it is doing what it was made for. I can also charge my phone with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 29, 2011

Perfect for those who have a cell and ipod. I charge both at the same time. Bought more later on and given to friends they love as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for a while
 Jun 22, 2016

Fails with time, even with the lights saying it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Charger
 Apr 9, 2016

Only lasted 3 weeks. The front part of this charger broke first. Not worth buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 5, 2016

Does exactly what it says. Good for charging two phones at once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good charger
 Mar 14, 2016

Still working after many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thus far it works
 Mar 1, 2016

These (meaning all USB chargers) seem to break so easily, so it is hard to say yet if it will hold up the next few months. Fingers crossed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still working
 Feb 19, 2016

Had this for some time no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 2-port USB
 Jan 28, 2016

Charges you both phones at the same time, does take a little bit longer than a single, but its great for conveniece purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-port USB Car Charger
 Jan 10, 2016

This item doesn't work with all USB attachments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual port car charger
 Dec 28, 2015

With the handy blue light, I can see the charger is powered and ready to recharge me and my wife's cell phones. No need to wait turns on a single charger. Both are plugged in and charging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good car charger
 Dec 14, 2015

Does the job. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INSTEN 2 PORT
 Dec 3, 2015

Works great..like the side light to know its on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the two phone family
 Dec 1, 2015

We are RV's and use this regularly. Perfect for the two phone or more family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 Nov 14, 2015

I have had this for a year. No problems so far. We charge to iPhones regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Oct 30, 2015

Poorly made, only lasted about a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 365 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought