Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HDMI Cable
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Nov 18, 2011

The shipping took longer then expected but other then that the product is perfectly fine amazing quality I will recommend this to many of my friends and family excellent product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15ft HDMI cable
 from Honolulu, HI,  Aug 16, 2011

What can I say, it's a 15ft HDMI cable. Very convenient if you don't want to sit 2ft from your large screen TV while using it as a montior for your laptop

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doing the job so far
 from Cambridge, MA,  Oct 6, 2011

Cable is, indeed, black and 15 feet long. And HDMI. So it's as advertised. Hard to really screw that up. Product works as expected. Shipping was fast. I'm a happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same, far as I can tell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Haven't noticed any
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right lenght
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

This 15 foot HDMI was the perfect lenght that I need. It was easy to connect to my Ipad and TV very satisficed with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2011

undamaged and works well.. great price . no need to spend alot for HDMI cables.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from Vermont,  Jan 31, 2012

The cord itself is pretty standard, it's an HDMI cord, works as it should. What I was very impressed with was the customer service from Overstock. The post office lost the cord in the mail, and Overstock was very accommodating, and quickly sent out a replacement. Their customer service went above and beyond, very highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as it should
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from marysville wash,  Dec 26, 2011

This is a great hdmi cord and a great deal! Great to take with you on trips to hook up your laptop to any hdtv! Very portable and convienent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston,  Dec 23, 2011

Item as described and comparable to more expensive cables. Why pay more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

thorough and pretty...........................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

And it's NOT $$ bucks like at any store. Great Deal. Don't pass it up if you need 12 or more feet. The department stores will charge you a hand for that length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RPL
 Jun 16, 2015

Great Product at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Consumer
 Feb 11, 2015

Simple, inexpensive does a great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful.
 Dec 17, 2014

Useful for it's purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI cable
 from Graceland,  Nov 14, 2014

Just your basic hdmi cable. It's 15 feet so it reaches the blu ray player with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable works great
 from Santa Ana,  Jul 15, 2014

Was easy to install. Most of the cables at the stores around here are more than *** dollars. These cables were much cheaper. The plastic was made of excelent quality and very durable. I would reccomend this cable to my best friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15-foot - great length
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 22, 2014

The same cords in the big box stores were far more expensive. These fit the bill perfectly and came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 13, 2014

No need to spend a lot on cables. This one works flawlessly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price...Great Cable
 from Irvine, CA USA,  Feb 4, 2014

Fit in my apartment sized (small) mail box. Well made cable was 10 ft. long as advertised and works great to pump my 51" Samsung Plasma from my Acer Windows-7 laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor excuse for a cable
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 26, 2013

Used it to connect my roku and starting getting the purple screen of death. Replaced the cable with another one and haven't had it since. The cable seems very thin and cheap. I wouldn't buy it again. It seemed like a bargain, but turned out to just be cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Need for Expensive Cables
 from NJ,  May 5, 2013

These do the job for a lot less than the alternatives. I can not tell the difference. Well made. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought