Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exacltly as in picture
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

Everything arrived within 2 days with all the pieces just like promised. Works and fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery and Charger for Nikon Coolpix S210
 from Montebello, California,  May 7, 2013

I charged the battery as soon as I received it; put it in my camera and took pictures! Working as expected - fantastic. . . and the price was perfect for my budget! Thank you! I***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I receive the same items!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Already working in my camera
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Gallion, Al,  Feb 12, 2013

My daughter gave me her camera but with no charger, as always Overstock had just what I needed at a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 4, 2012

Received in timelyu fashon and in excellant condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect could not complain worth the money
 from Woodland Hills,Ca,  Nov 23, 2011

I recommend buying this from Overstock, better than spending full price at a major store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed. Exactly as stated.,
 from Rio Verde, Az,  Nov 9, 2011

Filled the need for a lost charger. Now we're able to use the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a find!
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 7, 2011

Battery charger convenient w/out the wiring and works pretty well. The extra battery is good to have and the extra charger would be handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger came in quickly and works GREAT!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 16, 2011

I am very pleased with the charger that I received in the mail. I had attempted to by a charger through another company before coming to overstock and I was sent the wrong charger and never received a new working charger. It was great to order from overstock and receive what I paid for! The charger works perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the actual product are exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product I received was of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooolpix Charger
 from Juneau, AK,  Aug 21, 2011

I was so amazed at how quickly I received the battery and charger! Excellent service, excellent price. Will definitely order again! Just sorry we can't get free shipping in Alaska :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from durango, colorado,  Aug 9, 2011

good products with the best price and fast shipping. coming back again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Georgia,  Aug 6, 2011

Overstock was recommended to me by my sister a while ago and I must say that they have exceeded my expectations. Every transaction has been very timely and flawless in processing and delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to all of my friends both close and casual. Thank you overstock! Dkhoef

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger and battery
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 2, 2011

i was very pleased. It was inexpensive, fast delivery and works GREAT. Was just what I needed. Thank you Bob

  • Did the image onsite match the product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your money!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2011

The wall charger works great. I haven't experienced any problems with the equipment. This is definitely a great bargain.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++ Better Than Stock
 from Norman, OK,  Apr 15, 2011

Product works great, better than the original battery charger that came with camera. Thanks ALLOT!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 11! (from 1 to 10)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice equipment
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2011

The camera battery charging equipment was in good condition and met my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery and Charger replacement
 from Eastern, PA,  Dec 20, 2010

We bought this product becuase we misplaced the orginal charger. This is a great product and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Promised!
 from Oakville, Ontario,  Nov 22, 2010

The charger arrived promptly and was just as promised! It came with an outlet AND car charger plus a battery! Amazing value for cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My battery
 from New York,  Sep 7, 2010

My Battery is great i would buy another want. The prices was great in it works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My charger
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 4, 2010

I got my package pretty soon and it was perfect. Great price. I am very satisfy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissatisfied!
 from Grafton, Ohio,  Jul 12, 2010

I purchased a battery and charger (compatible to the Nikon EN EL10) for a Nikon Coolpix digital camera. The charger DOES NOT work at all. Do not buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought