Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great battery
 from sf,  Sep 4, 2014

Both batteries holding their charge. Fantastic price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

The batteries and charger are a great price and value. I was looking at spending 3x more for the same items..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a replacement battery and so much more
 from south florida,  Jun 20, 2012

couldn't believe the cost of this item. looked for a replacement battry at a major electronics store and they wanted almost $100 for the battery alone. Will have to see how well it works long term. so far so good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charge it
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  May 29, 2012

The charging functions save time,money and hassle esp with a large number of pictures to take viz,parties,vacations etc ;highly convenient esp the auto adapter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very satisfactory and functional for the serious photographer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good, or better than the originals
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Apr 19, 2012

In my opinion the batteries are as good, or better than the originals. The charger charges them nicely, and nearly as fast as the original Canon charger that came with the camera. Works great for charging two batteries for a battery grip. I highly recommend them to anyone wondering if they are as good a quality as the originals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son likes it very much well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its all good
 from new york,  Mar 14, 2012

I know have two extra batteries and the lcd cleaning kit the price was great i went searching for these items alone and it costs more but the kit is well worth it thanks to overstock once again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a chance and won. Great bargain.
 from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio,  Mar 12, 2012

Took a chance that these batteries would work based on the other reviews. I figured for the price I couldn't go wrong even if they last only a year or two. They were already charged, fit as well as the original battery, and have a higher mHa than the original battery. Recently used the camera for over a hour nonstop and the next night took several bulb exposure shots and the battery is still indicating a full charge. Now I have three batteries, two chargers and a lens pen which I have not had a chance to use, however it is of a good quality and handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best deals I have ever found.
 from Sheridan Wy,  Jan 2, 2012

When it showed up I was very supprised to find that the battery charger was an AC and DC power charger. In the picture it looked like it was only a DC charger. The battries charged up and went to work. I had looked all over the net for batteries and this was the best deal of anything out on the market. Because the deal was so good I bought two. When you look at the fact that I got 4 4batteries and 2 chargers for the same price that 2 batteries would have cost me, you would have to be crazy not to buy this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW WHAT A DEAL!
 from Kettle Falls, Wa.,  Dec 6, 2011

All the items were the best deal on the net!! I even went back and got more for my daughter. Thanks overstock:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as advertized or better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought